‘Anti-Pop’ Artist tiLLie Releases New Single “Faith”

Up-and-coming ‘anti-pop’ artist tiLLie has released “Faith”, the first single from her upcoming EP due out in the Spring of 2019. Following the buzz of her breakout EP that lan...[Read More]

Emarosa Release New Single “Cautious”

Emarosa have released “Cautious”, the third and latest single from their forthcoming album Peach Club, which ultimately changes whatever you’ve thought of the band up to this point. ...[Read More]

Blood Command Announce New EP ‘Return of The Arsonist’

Critically acclaimed, self-proclaimed “deathpop” quartet Blood Command have announced their new EP Return of The Arsonist drops April 19th via Fysisk Format. The band is set to drop the fi...[Read More]

Hot Milk Release Debut Single “Awful Ever After”

Manchesters newest Emo power-pop band Hot Milk have today released their debut single “Awful Ever After”. The track, which debuted on the Radio 1 Rock show last night as the Rockest Record...[Read More]

Emarosa Release New Single “Don’t Cry”

Emarosa have shared their new song “Don’t Cry”, the second single from their forthcoming album Peach Club. “Don’t Cry” blends carefully-curated chimes with a haunti...[Read More]

Coat Check Girl Share Deep New Single “Somebody Like You”

LA rock quartet Coat Check Girl have returned with their new single, “Somebody Like You”. The alt-pop track is about being stuck in your own head and realizing you need help. “Can yo...[Read More]

MKTO Release Fan Video for “How Can I Forget”

Multiplatinum duo MKTO — Malcolm David Kelley and Tony Oller — have released a fan video for their addictive single, “How Can I Forget”. The track has garnered over 20 million ...[Read More]

Timeflies Release New Track “Back When Were Kids”

Los Angeles-based pop/hip hop duo Timeflies have released their new single “Back When We Were Kids,” available for streaming & purchase now on all digital platforms via Forty8Fifty Music Group/AWA...[Read More]

LINES Release New Single “People”

The Scandinavian purveyors of industrial synth-pop return with their new single “People”. Already championed by friend and fellow Swede Tove Lo, the infectious track features gang vocals f...[Read More]

I Don’t Know How But They Found Me Announce Debut EP ‘1981 Extended Play’

Dallon Weekes, the former Panic! At The Disco bassist, and drummer Ryan Seaman will see 1981 Extended Play, the debut release from their once and future band, I Dont Know How But They Found Me (iDKHOW...[Read More]

Gavin Haley Releases New Song “Sad Season”

Singer/songwriter Gavin Haley weaves personal experiences into timeless narratives that feel universally relatable especially in his latest track “Sad Season”. Finding inspiration from a gamut of arti...[Read More]

Smallpools Release Video for “Stumblin’ Home”

Nashville via LA indie pop group Smallpools have released the official video for their single “Stumblin’ Home”. The video was directed by Chris Grieder who worked with Smallpools on ...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up