Lil West Drops New Single, “Somedays”

Delaware rapper, Lil West has dropped his debut single, “Somedays”. This is the rapper’s first single in nearly a year and comes from his upcoming project “VEX🦠(pt.1)” set to release sometime later this year. “Somedays” was produced by Take a Daytrip (JUICE WRLD, Sheck Wes, 6LACK) and also features Russ Chell on guitar. You can stream “Somedays” on Apple Music or Spotify.

Listen to “Somedays” below:

Lil West – Somedays (Audio)

Somedays (Official Audio) Get the song here: Connect with Lil West: Video Director: Cristobal Saez Video Producer: Cristobal Saez Video Editor: Cristobal Saez Music video by Lil West performing Somedays (Audio). © 2019 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

What Are Your Thoughts!

2 0


  1. Pingback: Study in Uganda

  2. Pingback: 조커바카라

  3. Pingback: seo company

  4. Pingback: dewaqq

  5. Pingback: about me

  6. Pingback: Dylan Sellers

  7. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  8. Pingback: lo de online

  9. Pingback: 토토사이트

  10. Pingback: canada pharmacy

  11. Pingback: xe88 slot

  12. Pingback: DevOps solution

  13. Pingback: omega guldklocka

  14. Pingback: silencil review

  15. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  16. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  17. Pingback: film izle

  18. Pingback: online casino

  19. Pingback: fake watches

  20. Pingback: A3 Drucker mieten

  21. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  22. Pingback: my mega888 banner

  23. Pingback: axb doll

  24. Pingback: replique montre

  25. Pingback: pawn rolex Boston

  26. Pingback: 인싸포커

  27. Pingback: Same Day Courier

  28. Pingback: pussy888 apk 2021

  29. Pingback: phenq funziona

  30. Pingback: billing software

  31. Pingback: buy cbd

  32. Pingback: 강남안마

  33. Pingback:

  34. Pingback: skull ring for men

  35. Pingback: Like This

  36. Pingback: check it

  37. Pingback: Viagra cena

  38. Pingback: Mesiti

  39. Pingback: Kamagra

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up