Breathe Atlantis Announce New Album ‘Soulmade’

Photo Credit: Francisca Blaauboer

German alternative rock newcomers Breathe Atlantis recently signed a deal with Arising Empire Records, and now they’re pleased to announce their upcoming third full length record Soulmade, which will be released on January 25th 2019. The record will contain eleven tracks straight from the soul.

Vocalist Nico Schiesewitz explains:“For us the most important thing was to not push our songs into any certain direction, but let them come to maturity as naturally as possible. On this record we bound ourselves less to any unyielding ideas, but rather put a focus on the quality of each track. This time there was only one thing we were strictly bound to – emotion!“

As a taster for the upcoming full length record, they released their own special take on Snow Patrol‘s song “Chasing Cars”. Frontman Nico states: “The song has had a special meaning to me ever since I first heard it. So I was super excited to give this track our own unique and personal touch.”

Soulmade tracklist:
1. My Supernova
2. Cold
3. Don’t Need You Now
4. Fall
5. Spirit
6. I Think It Isn’t Fair
7. Soulmade
8. Savage
9. At Night
10. Addiction To The Worst
11. Everyone Else

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Best Smartwatch

  2. Pingback: keto diet pills

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up