Seprona Release Self Titled Debut EP

Liverpool based five piece Seprona have released their self-titled debut EP this past Friday, which follows the release of their single, “In The Heat of The Moment”.

Their self titled EP presents 4 drum driven diverse tracks, with heavier tracks such as “Mystery Moves Me” achieving strikingly splenetic delivery and others such as the track “Fragile” offering more of a chillingly haunting style, each backed by detailed lyricism that take the listener on a journey. Recorded in Parr Street Studios (Blossoms, Coldplay, Justin Bieber, Rihanna), each track displays the versatility of the four piece. Each written in whatever way felt right, with some starting with an acoustic guitar and others beginning in the studio, the entire EP is distinctively Seprona. 


Seprona, an album by Seprona on Spotify

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Glock 17

  2. Pingback: sex porno indir

  3. Pingback: 타이마사지

  4. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  5. Pingback: buy weed online

  6. Pingback: bitcoin price

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up