I, The Dreamer Sign With Standby Records + Announce Debut Album ‘Shadow Hearts’

UK post hardcore outfit I, The Dreamer have announced their signing to Standby Records and will release their debut album Shadow Hearts on September 15th. The band has also premiered a brand new video for their single, “Rise”.

James from the band said: “”Rise” is about someone who cannot cope with the trials of life but never wants to do anything to help themselves. Instead they hurt the people around them and “Rise” is from the point of view of all the friends trying to stand by them.The song is huge and symphonic but has an underlying melancholy theme.

The music video shows a talented dancer struggling to master her art as she practises over and over. As soon as she steps out of her comfort zone she trips up and stumbles at each obstacle. In the end it becomes too much and, like too many people in the world today, she gives up.”

I, THE DREAMER – Rise (2017 Music Video Post Hardcore/Screamo)

FFO: screamo, metal, posthardcore, uk bands, metalcore, 2017 warped tour, Architects, Counterparts I, THE DREAMER are a tornado of turbulent yet fluent modern day post-hardcore. Hitting the scene in 2016 with their debut single ‘Battle Scars’, the five piece Birmingham outfit have already been making waves on both sides of the pond with a rapidly growing and dedicated fanbase in the UK and US.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 안전바카라

  2. Pingback: Sivas haberler

  3. Pingback: 메이저사이트

  4. Pingback: 조커카지노

  5. Pingback: Online Shopping

  6. Pingback: opinie

  7. Pingback: Medium Mireille

  8. Pingback: review

  9. Pingback: 출장걸

  10. Pingback: Buy retro sweets

  11. Pingback: fortsatt

  12. Pingback: 토토

  13. Pingback: KIU-Library

  14. Pingback: Regression testing

  15. Pingback: Jacob Medwell

  16. Pingback: Hemp oil

  17. Pingback: 사설토토

  18. Pingback: Buy Weed Online

  19. Pingback: benelli firearms

  20. Pingback: lsd tab skegss

  21. Pingback: sbo

  22. Pingback: sbobet

  23. Pingback: linux sanal sunucu

  24. Pingback: 토토벳스핀

  25. Pingback: site

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up