Julien Baker Announces New Album ‘Turn Out The Lights’ + Streams New Single

Nolan Knight

Julien Baker has announced her highly anticipated second album, Turn Out The Lights, is out on October 27 via Matador Records. The album was recorded at the legendary Ardent Studios in Baker’s hometown of Memphis, TN and was written and produced by Baker, and mixed by Craig Silvey (The National, Arcade Fire, Florence & the Machine). Pre-orders for the album are available here. Baker has also released the first single off the album, “Appointments”, which you can stream below.


Appointments, an album by Julien Baker on Spotify

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. Over
2. Appointments
3. Turn Out The Lights
4. Shadowboxing
5. Sour Breath
6. Televangelist
7. Everything That Helps You Sleep
8. Happy To Be Here
9. Hurt Less
10. Even
11. Claws In Your Back

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up