Eighteen Visions Sign To Rise Records, Announce New Album + Release New Song

Seminal metal band Eighteen Visions have reformed and announced their signing to Rise Records. Alongside the signing announcement, the band have also announced their new album XVIII will be released 6/2 and have released the lead track/video, “Oath”.

Eighteen Visions will perform “Oath” live—along with a plethora of fan favourites and new songs—on 2nd June, when they take the stage for the first time in ten years for a record release show at The Observatory in Orange County. Click HERE for tickets. 

XVIII, the reunited and reenergised band’s first new album in over a decade, is both mission statement and battle cry. It’s a blistering, dense, and diverse album. Recharged and newly partnered with Rise Records, 18V sound liberated from the expectations of the outside world and driven only by their own personal and artistic directive. This is the album promised by the raw alchemy of every other Eighteen Visions record. The unrelenting force and unashamed ambition that fueled every stylistic incarnation of this always evolving and never boring band: it’s finally fully realized in the sound of XVIII. The album was made at home in Orange County, with U.K. transplant and multi-instrumentalist producer Mick Kenney at the helm. His close relationship with the guys in the band (vocalist James Hart, guitarist Keith Barney and drummer Trevor Friedrich) lent itself to the most fully realized recording in their discography, emphasizing every strength of 18V’s unique arsenal. Among the album’s many highlights is “Live Again,” a moving tribute to bassist Mick Morris, who passed in 2013, “Picture Perfect” a super heavy, dirgy assault on fakery and wolves in sheep’s clothing, dripping with menacing melody and “Fake Leather Jacket,” a molotov cocktail tossed at the music industry, threatening and staunchly confident.

[tw-toggle title=”XVIII Tracklisting”]
2.The Disease, The Decline, and Wasted Time
3.Underneath My Gun
4. Live Again
5.Laid To Waste in the Shit of Man
7. Spit
8. Picture Perfect
9.Fake Leather Jacket
10. For This I Sacrifice

Eighteen Visions – Oath (Official Music Video)

Purchase the album here: https://RiseRecords.lnk.to/XVIII Take your shame exposed for all to see. Your broken oath. Prosecuted. Judged and buried. Soul convicted. Torn apart exposed for all to see. Ripped to shreds. Now let the poison bleed. Made of stone so hard weʼll never break. And we will keep this oath.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: review

  2. Pingback: sgp live result

  3. Pingback: top10best.io

  4. Pingback: Patrick

  5. Pingback: r9cm34w9rxwrmw.com

  6. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  7. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  8. Pingback: sex

  9. Pingback: w88

  10. Pingback: pinewswire.net

  11. Pingback: Dank Vapes flavors

  12. Pingback: Earn Fast Cash Now

  13. Pingback: DevOps consultants

  14. Pingback: sell dumps online

  15. Pingback: paydayloano.com

  16. Pingback: cbd for pain

  17. Pingback: nutravesta proven

  18. Pingback: sälja omega

  19. Pingback: Tree Service local

  20. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  21. Pingback: A3 Drucker mieten

  22. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  23. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  24. Pingback: silk hair wigs

  25. Pingback: THC Cartridge

  26. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  27. Pingback: daftar evo888

  28. Pingback: pawn shop Boston

  29. Pingback: 원샷홀덤

  30. Pingback: permainan slot

  31. Pingback: bordon

  32. Pingback: phenq

  33. Pingback: capath

  34. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  35. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  36. Pingback: Geruson

  37. Pingback: qubittech scam

  38. Pingback: 강남 안마

  39. Pingback: kratom powder

  40. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  41. Pingback: click here

  42. Pingback: pussy

  43. Pingback: skull ring

  44. Pingback: Superslot

  45. Pingback: 퍼스트카지노

  46. Pingback: buy cialis 36 hour

  47. Pingback: buy_traffic

  48. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  49. Pingback: Intimacy

  50. Pingback: Healthy Lifestyle

  51. Pingback: read my site

  52. Pingback: read here

  53. Pingback: click

  54. Pingback: big jack slot

  55. Pingback: 1510 g)

  56. Pingback: W88

  57. Pingback: laptop recycling

  58. Pingback: satta matka

  59. Pingback: slot online

  60. Pingback: Weight Loss

  61. Pingback: live oranum

  62. Pingback: w88clubvip

  63. Pingback: vaobong88

  64. Pingback: delta 8

  65. Pingback: result serie a

  66. Pingback: Bourbon

  67. Pingback: Naked photos

  68. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  69. Pingback: COVID-19

  70. Pingback: Pool Tile

  71. Pingback: Fitness

  72. Pingback: Karikatur

  73. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  74. Pingback: w88

  75. Pingback: 188viet

  76. Pingback: fun888

  77. Pingback: fb88link

  78. Pingback: m88.com

  79. Pingback: taxi to brighton

  80. Pingback: Mesiti

  81. Pingback: Entertainment

  82. Pingback: Painters near me

  83. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  84. Pingback: satta matka

  85. Pingback: free email blast

  86. Pingback: Insurance

  87. Pingback: 파워볼

  88. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  89. Pingback: egglotto

  90. Pingback: buzeelotto

  91. Pingback: deca durabolim

  92. Pingback: boyama

  93. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  94. Pingback: AKNANCE

  95. Pingback: mp3juice

  96. Pingback: 폰테크

  97. Pingback: ylink

  98. Pingback: allergic rhinitis

  99. Pingback: sprawdz

  100. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  101. Pingback: advice

  102. Pingback: przenies sie tutaj

  103. Pingback: http://krajowy.biz

  104. Pingback: vegas338

  105. Pingback: india

  106. Pingback: boba near me

  107. Pingback: Boston painters

  108. Pingback: GPS Jammer

  109. Pingback: try this out

  110. Pingback: allshop.my

  111. Pingback: crypto surrey bc

  112. Pingback: kitchen holder

  113. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  114. Pingback: nasal strips

  115. Pingback: krajowy.biz

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up