Free Throw Announces New Album ‘Bear Your Mind’ + Drops New Single

Nashville’s Free Throw is excited to announce its sophomore album and Triple Crown Records debut Bear Your Mind – due out on May 26th.  Produced by Brett Romnes (The Early November, I Am The Avalanche) and mixed by Vince Ratti (Braid, Tigers Jaw, mewithoutYou), Bear Your Mind is truly a step forward for the quintet, showing a newfound maturity in both the lyrical content and instrumental compositions found across all 11 tracks.  In support, Free Throw is embarking on a five-week US headline tour at the end of May, including stops at San Francisco’s Bottom of the Hill, and NYC’s Knitting Factory before wrapping up in their hometown at the appropriately named venue, The End.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  2. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  3. Pingback: 토토사이트

  4. Pingback: judi slot

  5. Pingback: Ignou Synopsis

  6. Pingback: search

  7. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  8. Pingback: sbobet

  9. Pingback: Geen Effect

  10. Pingback: research agency

  11. Pingback:

  12. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  13. Pingback: cbd for pets

  14. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  15. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  16. Pingback: ghi so de

  17. Pingback: 토토사이트

  18. Pingback: w88

  19. Pingback:

  20. Pingback: eatverts

  21. Pingback: BESTRATEDMERCH

  22. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  23. Pingback: phim sex online

  24. Pingback: DevOps

  25. Pingback: silencil reviews

  26. Pingback: Revenge porn

  27. Pingback: podcast transcript

  28. Pingback: sàn forex

  29. Pingback:

  30. Pingback: cc shop

  31. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  32. Pingback: Read Full Article

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up