Boston Manor Announce Debut Album ‘Be Nothing’ + Stream New Single

Blackpool’s Boston Manor have announced their highly anticipated debut album Be Nothing will be out 9/30 on Pure Noise Records. Produced by Neil Kennedy (Milk Teeth, Creeper, More Than Life) and mixed by Kyle Black (New Found Glory, Set Your Goals, All Time Low), the first song to be revealed from the record, along with its own music video is “Laika”. A decidedly melancholic composition, it’s a song about inevitable failure; knowing you’re going to lose before you’ve even begun.

Boston Manor “Laika” Official Music Video

NEW MUSIC FROM BOSTON MANOR- WATCH THE “HALO” VIDEO HERE: CD/Vinyl/Merch: iTunes: Listen on Spotify: Emo-ish Playlist: Facebook: Twitter: Laika Lyrics They say the truth’s your best defence I’m bleeding just to pay the rent & broken dreams mean nothing, when you need something.

Boston Manor - Be Nothing Album Art (2016)

[tw-toggle title=”Be Nothing Tracklisting”]
1. Burn You Up
2. Lead Feet
3. Laika
4. Cu
5. Broken Glass
6. Kill Your Conscience
7. Forget Me Not
8. This Song is Dedicated to Nobody
9. Stop Trying, Be Nothing.
10. Fossa

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up