SERVERS Announce New Album ‘Everything is OK’

Rock outfit SERVERS have announced their sophomore album, Everything is OK, will be out 8/19 on Undergroove Records.

Comments bassist Lee Wilde: “For this album we wanted to take the whole Servers concept to the next level, deeper and darker. There’s still the cult insight behind the songs but we tried to get deeper into the minds of those that operate in cults and look at the largest cults of all, like the mainstream media and organised religion in all its forms, looking at how they affect our everyday lives.  There’s a darkness there, a sinister shadow in the background and we’re force fed that everything is ok and that it’s all going to work out in the end. Our view is that people need to wake up to this, to stop believing all the propaganda they are fed and as Servers we can show we are aware and look for the answers together.”

Servers – Everything Is Ok – Teaser

Informative Message. Servers new album ‘Everything Is Ok’ released August 19, 2016 on Under groove Records. visit

Servers - Everything is OK Art

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1) Spells
2) My Friends Are Enemies
3) To Hell With You
4) Unconditional
5) Our Lady of Bad Counsel
6) Codes
7) I Will Make You
8) Recklessly Extravagant
9) Bodies in the Ground
10) Into the Grave

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback: Mar Menowitz

  3. Pingback: hd porn

  4. Pingback: lo de online

  5. Pingback: walmart cbd oil

  6. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  7. Pingback: buy cbd

  8. Pingback: sell dumps

  9. Pingback: mega888 slot

  10. Pingback: resurge pills

  11. Pingback: sunglasses

  12. Pingback: silencil

  13. Pingback: Regression Testing

  14. Pingback: 777 casino

  15. Pingback: Isa Soni

  16. Pingback: ecommerce

  17. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  18. Pingback: Same Day Courier

  19. Pingback: bordon

  20. Pingback: cricut files

  21. Pingback: rollex11 2020

  22. Pingback: capath

  23. Pingback: cbd

  24. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  25. Pingback: cires telecom

  26. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  27. Pingback: online cigars

  28. Pingback: 吸游戏

  29. Pingback: OEM

  30. Pingback: write dissertation

  31. Pingback: 美しい服

  32. Pingback: INSURANCE

  33. Pingback: 샌즈카지노

  34. Pingback: visit our site

  35. Pingback: buy delta 8 THC

  36. Pingback: shemale UK

  37. Pingback: Read More

  38. Pingback: read here

  39. Pingback: read more

  40. Pingback: leki na potencję

  41. Pingback: Mesiti

  42. Pingback: Natural Skin Care

  43. Pingback: W88

  44. Pingback: computer recycling

  45. Pingback: laptop disposal

  46. Pingback: computer disposal

  47. Pingback: matka jodi fix

  48. Pingback: amoxicillin online

  49. Pingback: slot online

  50. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  51. Pingback: Gym Near me

  52. Pingback: fblink88vn

  53. Pingback: Fssai License

  54. Pingback: delta 8

  55. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  56. Pingback: dispensary near me

  57. Pingback: buy plaquenil

  58. Pingback: cheap taxi

  59. Pingback: moon rocks

  60. Pingback: canibioprim

  61. Pingback: w88

  62. Pingback: Portrættegning

  63. Pingback: 123Movies

  64. Pingback: 1888bet

  65. Pingback: Mesiti

  66. Pingback: stromectol otc

  67. Pingback: Entertainment

  68. Pingback: Fix my credit

  69. Pingback: casino

  70. Pingback: bimbim cam

  71. Pingback: fn 5.7

  72. Pingback: dispose old pc

  73. Pingback: Albanian pedophile

  74. Pingback: cornerlotto

  75. Pingback: FREEELOTTO

  76. Pingback: melanotan2

  77. Pingback: How to accept BTC

  78. Pingback: Womply Payout

  79. Pingback: slot joker

  80. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  81. Pingback: AKNANCE

  82. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  83. Pingback: 폰테크

  84. Pingback: maid service dubai

  85. Pingback: see here

  86. Pingback: #drcharrington

  87. Pingback: uzyteczna tresc

  88. Pingback: goal55

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up