9.3 Amazing

Album Review: Polyphia – New Levels New Devils

Polyphia is a monolithic force in the progressive music world right now and no one can argue it, not even themselves. Their ironic self elevating social media posts mirror their larger than life music...[Read More]

Leave the Universe Releases Music Video for “N.W.O.”

California alt-rock / trap project Leave the Universe recently announced their debut EP N.W.O will be out September 1st and today have unveiled the official video for the EP’s title track. Short...[Read More]

Leave the Universe Announce Debut EP ‘N.W.O’

San Diego’s alt-rock/trap project Leave the Universe  recently returned from 9 months in London, where they were writing and creating their debut EP N.W.O. With clear influences in the U.K.̵...[Read More]

Wax Motif Releases New Single and Video For “Used 2 Be”

With musical influences like R&B, disco and UK bass, Australian-born DJ/producer Wax Motif brings a unique style to the studio, making him a highly sought after artist. Today (April 21), Wax Motif...[Read More]

Tribe Society Premieres New Music Video for “Secrets”

New York City-based band Tribe Society premieres the music video for their industrial track ““Secrets”” featuring the band’s signature trap-infused alternative sound. “”Secrets”...[Read More]

T-Mass & LZRD Remix Illenium’s “It’s All On U”

Electronic music provides a unique avenue compared to other music genres for taking someones original work and turning it upside down with a variety of remixes. There’s no shortage of insanely t...[Read More]

Yellow Claw Release New Track “Invitation (feat. Yade Lauren)”

With the success of their debut album, Blood For Mercy, released last year, it’s been quiet in regards to all new original tunes from the DJ duo Yellow Claw. Today marks the release of their new...[Read More]

Yellow Claw announces debut album, releases new single

The Dutch trio known as Yellow Claw have finally announced details surrounding their much anticipated debut album. Titled Blood For Mercy, the album will contain 16 tracks featuring the likes of Pusha...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up