The Dangerous Summer

The Dangerous Summer Announce New Album ‘Mother Nature’

The Dangerous Summer have announced their new album Mother Nature, out June 14th via Hopeless Records, and have shared the latest single “Way Down”. Speaking to the new single, the band sa...[Read More]

The Dangerous Summer Share New Single “Valium”

The Dangerous Summer have released a brand new song and visual video for “Valium”, the third song taken from their upcoming album The Dangerous Summer, out this Friday on Hopeless Records....[Read More]

The Dangerous Summer Release New Song + Video for “Ghosts”

The Dangerous Summer have released a brand new song and music video for “Ghosts”, taken from their upcoming self-titled album, out January 26th via Hopeless Records. “‘Ghosts&#...[Read More]

The Dangerous Summer Announce New Self-Titled Album

The Dangerous Summer have announced their highly anticipated and long awaited new self-titled album, which was produced by James Paul Wisner (Underoath, Dashboard Confessional, Paramore) will be relea...[Read More]

The Dangerous Summer Return + Head Into Studio

Newly reformed and reunited with Hopeless Records, The Dangerous Summer has returned. The band, now composed of vocalist and bassist AJ Perdomo, guitarist Matt Kennedy and drummer Ben Cato, will head ...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up