Code Orange Return With New LP ‘Underneath’

Grammy nominated band Code Orange have announced details of their new LP Underneath, which will be released on March 13th via Roadrunner Records. The album is heralded by the LP’s title track, o...[Read More]

7.4 Good

Album Review: Gideon – Out of Control

OVERVIEW Fury. Aggression. Sadness. Some of the many attributes you would normally associate with one’s losing faith in their religion. One could only assume that would typically be a harrowing experi...[Read More]

Mirrors Announce New EP ‘Cold Sanctuary’ + Drop New Video

Victorian Hardcore crew MIRRORS are returning to the fray of the Australian hardcore and heavy scene with their heaviest and toughest offering to date. They will be releasing their new EP Cold Sanctua...[Read More]

Liberties Announce New EP ‘Broken’ + Drop Single/Video for “Crooked States”

Novacastrian hardcore outfit Liberties have announced their new EP Broken will be out April 5th and have dropped their new single/video for “Crooked States”. Guitarist, Amy McIntosh, (who ...[Read More]

Starve To Survive Announce New EP ‘Have Me to Waste’ + Release New Single

Newcastle dissonant hardcore newcomers Starve To Survive have announced their new EP Have Me to Waste drops February 15th and unveiled an accompanying single, with “Dismal”. The new track ...[Read More]

GroundCulture Announces Signing to Hopeless Records + Shares New Single “Catalyst”

UK hardcore band GroundCulture have announced their signing to Hopeless Records, along with a new single “Catalyst”. Premiering on Radio 1’s Rock Show with Dan P. Carter, the song fe...[Read More]

Old Wounds Announce New Album ‘Glow’ + Release New Single/Video “Give A Name To Your Pain”

Old Wounds have announced their new album Glow will be out Friday, November 9th via Good Fight Music and released their new single and music video for “Give a Name to Your Pain”. “&#...[Read More]

Black Coast Announce ‘Ill Minds Vol 1’ EP + Release New Single “S.L.Y.”

Black Coast have announced they’ll release their new EP, Ill Minds Vol. 1 on November 9th via Primordial Records. The 6-track record is the first installment of a double EP following their feroc...[Read More]

Ghost Key Announce New Album ‘See This Through’ + Premiere New Single/Video “Detach”

Ghost Key have announced their sophomore album, See This Through will be out November 16th through InVogue Records. Pre-orders are available here. The band have also released the first single off the ...[Read More]

BLKLST Announce ‘Hard To Swallow’ EP + Drop New Single/Video “Hypocrite”

Melbourne’s BLKLST have announced the imminent arrival of their new EP Hard To Swallow – and with it comes an abrasive and unnerving video for new single “Hypocrite”! The new E...[Read More]

Azusa Premiere New Song “Heart of Stone”

Members of The Dillinger Escape Plan, Extol, and Sea + Air have joined creative forces as Azusa and will sonically shock listeners with one of most experimental and mesmerizing releases of the year. A...[Read More]

Values Release Music Video for New Single “Alight”

Melodic metal/hardcore five-piece VALUES have released a video for their new single “Alight”. The track marks the next chapter in the band’s journey, following the release of their s...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up