Patternist Signs to InVogue Records + Announces Debut Album ‘I Don’t Know What I’m Doing Here’

Pacific Northwest based Patternist have signed with InVogue Records. You can stream the new single “Bikes” now on all streaming platforms. Patternist is fronted by Gabe Mouer and is a blen...[Read More]

Punk Goes Series Returns With ‘Punk Goes Acoustic, Vol. 3’

It’s back! Punk Goes, the compilation series you loved during the ’00s and during the Myspace heyday, has made its triumphant return. The latest edition, Punk Goes Acoustic, Vol. 3, arrive...[Read More]

Veridian Announce Signing to Revival Recordings

UK-based rock outfit Veridian have announced that they’ve signed with North Carolina-based record label Revival Recordings. This is the label’s first international signing. Along with the ...[Read More]

Homesafe Release New Single “Without Warning”

Homesafe have shared their latest single and music video for “Without Warning”. On “Without Warning,” they share: “We watched a lot of videos from the early 2000s and wan...[Read More]

Sleeping With Sirens Sign to Sumerian Records & Announce New Album ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’

Gold-certified quintet Sleeping With Sirens have announced their signing to Sumerian Records and will release their fifth-full length album How It Feels To Be Lost on September 6th. The band have also...[Read More]

Crown The Empire Announce New Album ‘Sudden Sky’ + Release New Single/Video “MZRY”

Crown the Empire have announced their new album Sudden Sky drops July 19th via Rise Records and have shared the animated video for their new track, “MZRY”. “Our new album Sudden Sky ...[Read More]

Sum 41 Release Emotional Ballad “Never There”

Sum 41 have dropped an emotionally charged ballad today with the release of “Never There.” Dedicated to single parents everywhere, the song is a personal letter from lead singer Deryck Whi...[Read More]

Crown The Empire Drop “Sudden Sky” Video

Crown The Empire have released the video for their latest single, “Sudden Sky”. The band issued the following statement offering insight into the song and the video. “We’re bor...[Read More]

Northlane Drop New Song “Talking Heads”

Northlane have released a brand new single in “Talking Heads”, taken off their upcoming fifth studio album Alien, out August 2nd via UNFD. The song “talks about the insecurities and ...[Read More]

Make Them Suffer Release New Song “Hollowed Heart”

Perth, Australia heavyweights Make Them Suffer have released a brand new song entitled “Hollowed Heart”. ‘Hollowed Heart is probably our angriest song to date, and was inspired by th...[Read More]

Boston Manor Release New Single & Music Video “Liquid”

Boston Manor have released a brand new single “Liquid”, a darkly-shaded anthem inspired by the multiple versions of every individual that exist within other people’s consciousnesses. The s...[Read More]

Under Aegis Release Music Video for “Separate”

Progressive metalcore band Under Aegis have released the music video for their new single “Separate”. The video shot and edited by Eddie Curran at Enterprise Films compliments the progress...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up