Santa Cruz drop new video for “Let Them Burn”

Finnish glam metal rockers Santa Cruz have released their latest music video for their song “Let Them Burn”. Using footage shot from their adventures while touring and playing shows, the v...[Read More]

Panic! At The Disco Announce New Album + New Single

Panic! At The Disco’s vocalist Brendon Urie announced on the band’s Facebook page that they will be releasing a new album titled, Death Of A Bachelor, on January 15th, 2016 via DCD2 /Fuele...[Read More]

The White Noise Release New Single

The White Noise has released a new song called Red Eye Lids. The song is off their debut album, slated to come out in 2016. You can stream the song below and download the song for free on their websit...[Read More]

Sirona Release New Song

Metalcore band Sirona have released their first single with new vocalist & former Woe Is Me member, Doriano Magliano. You can stream the new song, Collapse, below. Sirona – “Collapse&#...[Read More]

Must Listen: Illenium offers glimpse of upcoming album with “Only One”

Colorado not only has one of the best venues for music ever (Red Rocks), but is also is a haven for musicians. Originally from Denver, Nick Miller or more popularly known as Illenium has made his mark...[Read More]

Skrux drops new chillstep original “Essence”

Based out of Arlington, TX, Skrux is one producer I am always looking forward to hearing more music from, especially when he’s essentially in my own backyard. With a very unique style, you immed...[Read More]

La Dispute release trailer for upcoming documentary ‘Tiny Dots’

Post Hardcore legends La Dispute have released a trailer for their upcoming band documentary called Tiny Dots, which was initially teased by the band last month. The documentary seemingly will feature...[Read More]

Shreddy Krueger stream new album “Deeper Darker”

InVogue Records is currently streaming Shreddy Kruegers’ newest album, Deeper Darker, in full over on their youtube channel. Of the album, vocalist Jordan Chase shares, “‘Deeper Darker’ is a cul...[Read More]

Kinnecom releases third single from upcoming album “Motion Sickness”

Emerging alternative hip hop artist Kinnecom has dropped the third single from his upcoming album Motion Sickness. This is Kinnecoms second album; this time he teamed up with producer Nick Scott (I Se...[Read More]

Lionheart announce new label + new album

After a 4 year hiatus, Californian hardcore natives Lionheart have announced their return with a new album and label. Due for release on 01.22.2016, the bands newest album — Love Don’t Liv...[Read More]

coldrain release VENA album teaser

Japanese rock/post-hardcore outfit coldrain have released a full album teaser for their upcoming album Vena. Set to release on Wednesday (10.21.15) in Japan and on Friday (10.23.15) for the rest of th...[Read More]

Floral Announces New EP & Signing

Math Rock duo Floral has signed to Kurt Travis‘ label, Esque Records,  and are releasing their new EP The Second Floral EP on November 1. You can stream the first song below and check out what g...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up