All Get Out Announce New EP ‘Northport Sessions’

All Get Out have announced the release of their new EP, Northport Sessions, which is slated to drop June 14th through Equal Vision Records. The band has also shared the new, stripped down version of &...[Read More]

Slipknot Announce New Album ‘We Are Not Your Kind’

Slipknot has announced details of their long-awaited sixth LP, We Are Not Your Kind, which will be released August 9th on Roadrunner Records (album art / track listing below). Today the band has share...[Read More]

EXNATIONS Share New Music Video for “Tether”

Self-proclaimed sad pop act EXNATIONS have shared the official music video for their track “Tether”. An iridescent synth-pop track, “Tether” originally premiered on All Things ...[Read More]

As Cities Burn Share New Single “Hollowed Out”

Louisiana post hardcore outfit As Cities Burn have debuted their newest single, “Hollowed Out”. This is the third single taken off their upcoming fourth full-length, Scream Through The Wal...[Read More]

WSTR Release New Double Single “Give Yourself A Hell”

WSTR have shared the new double single, “Give Yourself A Hell”, featuring the covers “Give Yourself A Try” (originally made famous by The 1975) and “Gives You Hell”...[Read More]

Breather Release New Single + Music Video For “Your Body Separates”

Off the back of a stellar third ever live show at The Great Escape affiliated The Alternative Escape this weekend just gone, Breather have revealed their third single, complete with an epic music vide...[Read More]

Vault 51 Releases Final EP ‘False Flag’

Atlanta alternative rock quartet Vault 51 have decided to call it quits after releasing their final EP False Flag. The band formed in 2014, released their debut EP titled, Kid in 2017, which featured ...[Read More]

THECITYISOURS Announce New Album ‘Low’ + Release New Track “Bare Bones”

Metalcore outfit THECITYISOURS have announced their forthcoming album Low drops August 2nd and shared their ferocious new track “Bare Bones”, which features Connor Hallisey of Our Hollow, ...[Read More]

Fangclub Announce New Album ‘Vulture Culture’ + UK / EU Tour

Fangclub have announced their sophomore album, Vulture Culture, drops July 5th on Vertigo Records. The album was recorded during an isolated, month-long stint at Giant Wafer Studios in Wales with prod...[Read More]

Mallory Knox Announce Self-Titled New Album Set For Release August 16th

Mallory Knox have announced that their next album will be self titled and is set for release August 16th via A Wolf At Your Door Records. The band will play a special album release show in Cambridge a...[Read More]

In Search Of Solace Sign to SharpTone Records + Release New Single “Deathwish”

Twin Cities metallic metalcore band In Search Of Solace have announced their signing to SharpTone Records and released their new single and video for “Deathwish”. “We are happy to announce...[Read More]

Issues Release First New Song In 3 Years With “Tapping Out”

After taking some time off the road and to work on other things, Issues have returned with their first new song in 3 years in “Tapping Out”. Perfecting their signature cocktail of metallic...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up