The Latest

The Damned Things Announce New Album ‘High Crimes’ + Drop New Single/Video “Cells”

THE DAMNED THINGS announce their long-awaited return with today’s release of their new single, “Cells,” off their forthcoming album High Crimes due April 26 via Nuclear Blast Records. High Crimes was ...[Read More]

Reside Announce Sophomore EP ‘The Light That You Saw’ + Release New Single “Replace Me”

Following up last years banger tune “In This Moment”, which saw support from international blogs triple j, Reside are releasing new single “Replace Me”, the lead single from th...[Read More]

The Beautiful Monument Sign to Greyscale Records + Release New Single “Deceiver”

The old adage “good things take time” always rings true in the end, and after having a close eye on the band since the launch of the label, Greyscale Records is proud to welcome Melbourne ...[Read More]

Japam Announce New EP ‘Sickboy’ + Drop Single/Video for “Roak”

Rock/metal outfit Japam have announced the release of their new EP Sickboy will be on April 12th with preorders opening up today. The band have also dropped the official first single off the EP with &...[Read More]

The Weekly Drop: Week of February 22

The race is on for the end of February and with March (and thus Spring) right around the corner, a lot of heat was slated to drop this week. By far, this is one of the more varied, intriguing and stra...[Read More]

Blessthefall Announce Spring 2019 Tour

Blessthefall will return to the road this spring on a North American headline tour. Joining Blessthefall for this trek are Slaves, Capsize, and Glass Houses. An additional special guest will be announ...[Read More]

Breather Release Debut Single “The Blue”

Breather are an incendiary new UK rock band that will certainly be one to watch in 2019 and beyond. They blend soaring, emotionally driven vocals with intricate guitar melodies and dynamic, beat-heavy...[Read More]

Anxious Hands Announce Debut EP ‘Dissociate’ + Premiere New Single “Red Flags”

Maine post hardcore five-piece Anxious Hands have announced their debut EP Dissociate drops March 29th and released their new single, “Red Flags”. Despite only a year in existence, Maine p...[Read More]

Ursus Release New Video For “Totem”

Following its premiere on Kerrang! Radio as Alex Baker’s Fresh Blood Artist of The Week, Ursus have shared their new video for “Totem” (available on all streaming platforms this Frid...[Read More]

Heart Of A Coward Sign to Arising Empire Records

Arising Empire Records have announced the worldwide signing of intrepid British metal quintet Heart Of A Coward. The band announced the addition of vocalist Kaan Tasan to their ranks early last year, ...[Read More]

Famous Last Words Announce New EP ‘Arizona’ + Release New Single “Runaways”

Michigan heavy rock band Famous Last Words will release their anticipated new EP, Arizona, on May 17th with SBG Records. Today, fans are getting another taste of the record with the release of a music...[Read More]

Silverstein To Release ‘Redux: The First 10 Years’

Fresh off back-to-back tours celebrating the 15th anniversary of their 2003 full-length debut albumWhen Broken Is Easily Fixed, Canadian rockers Silverstein are gearing up to release Redux: The First ...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up