Chon Release New Single “Petal”

CHON is excited to share their new single “Petal”, now available below. “Petal” is the second single to release off of CHON’s third, and self-titled record, out on June 7...[Read More]

Sink Or Swim Release Acoustic Single and Music Video

Ahead of their shows with As It Is, Trash Boat, and Capstan, Swiss easycore band Sink or Swim have released their new single “Sunrays.” The acoustic track is a departure from their usual h...[Read More]

Envoi Release New Single “The Seas”

Cleveland pop rock trio Envoi have released their new single titled “The Seas”, which is their first following their recent hiatus. During the three-year hiatus, singer Madeline Finn compe...[Read More]

Sum 41 Announces Seventh Full Length Album – ‘Order In Decline’

Legendary rock icons SUM 41 have announced their seventh full-length album, Order In Decline, will be released July 19, 2019 via Hopeless Records. Looking back at the band’s storied 23+ year car...[Read More]

Doll Skin Sign to Hopeless Records + Announce New Album ‘Love Is Dead And We Killed Her

Doll Skin have announced their signing to Hopeless Records and will release their new album Love Is Dead And We Killed Her on June 28th. The band have also released their new song and music video for ...[Read More]

I the Mighty Announces Upcoming Tour With Anberlin

Alternative rock band I the Mighty are thrilled to announce that they will be joining rock legends Anberlin on their upcoming North American Tour. The shows kick off on June 10th in Dallas, with stops...[Read More]

Calmgrove Premiere “Misery” Music Video

California pop punk / emo quintet Calmgrove have released a brand new single and video for “Misery”. Formed in early 2018 on the outskirts of Los Angeles, Calmgrove belies their inexperien...[Read More]

Kurt Travis Announces New Solo Album ‘There’s A Place I Want To Take You’

Kurt Travis has announced his brand new solo album There’s A Place I Want To Take You will be out May 17th via Esque Records and Blue Swan Records. Travis has also shared the first single and mu...[Read More]

Gatherers Release New Single “Sick, Sad Heart”

New Jersey rock band Gatherers have shared “Sick, Sad Heart”, a visceral new single unlike anything they’ve ever written. “We wanted it to be moody but mechanical; melodically ...[Read More]

The Dangerous Summer Announce New Album ‘Mother Nature’

The Dangerous Summer have announced their new album Mother Nature, out June 14th via Hopeless Records, and have shared the latest single “Way Down”. Speaking to the new single, the band sa...[Read More]

At My Mercy Premiere New Single “Passion”

Phoenix based rock/metal outfit At My Mercy have released their new single “Passion”, which is off their upcoming debut album Balance | Symmetry, out May 24th. Drummer Mitch Hosier shares,...[Read More]

Anavae Release New Single + Video “High”

Unbound by terms of genre classification and free to explore all facets of music that intrigue and inspire them, Anavae are re-defining music, without definitions. The London two-piece’s new single ‘H...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up