Palisades Release New Song “Fragile Bones”

New Jersey’s Palisades have released a brand new track with “Fragile Bones”. This is the second single off their forthcoming album Erase The Pain, produced by Howard Benson (MCR, Of ...[Read More]

Convey Release Catchy New Single “Inside Out”

Los Angeles based alternative post-rock band Convey have released their brand new single, “Inside Out”. This is the second track off their debut LP on Revival Recordings, following “...[Read More]

Cane Hill Announce ‘Kill The Sun’ + Release Title Track

New Orleans four piece Cane Hill have announced a brand new record titled Kill the Sun will be out January 18th via Rise Records. Check out the song and video for the title track, which is a brilliant...[Read More]

Papa Roach Announces New Album ‘Who Do You Trust?’

Alternative rock quartet Papa Roach have announced their highly anticipated 10th studio album, Who Do You Trust? will be out January 18th via Eleven Seven Music. The 12-track anthemic album Who Do You...[Read More]

Seaway Releases Music Video for Unreleased B-Side “Blur”

Canadian pop-punk band Seaway, who kicks off their “American Vacation Tour” tonight with Trophy Eyes and support acts Microwave, Can’t Swim and Hot Mulligan. In celebration of the North American winte...[Read More]

All Ears Avow Release New Single “All Your Pieces”

All Ears Avow’s brand new EP is out next month and the Swindon-based four-piece have now revealed a second cut from the collection. “All Your Pieces” was the first track that the ban...[Read More]

VERIDIA Unveils “Numb” Music Video

Nashville-based pop/rock/electronic band VERIDIA have released their new live video for “Numb”. The song is taken from their debut full length album The Beast You Feed, which is out now. O...[Read More]

inovo Release New Single + Filmclip for New Single “The Day Is Coming”

Brisbane’s inovo are today releasing something that has been in production/the creation phase for over a year. A mammoth undertaking of indie film-making, not even to mention the carefully-craft...[Read More]

Come Clean Sign to Standby Records + Announce New EP ‘From Down The Street’

Greensboro, NC pop punk band Come Clean have announced their signing to Standby Records and also announced their new EP From Down The Street will be out December 7th. As part of the lead up to the rel...[Read More]

Discrepancies Debut Music Video for “Not Alone”

St. Louis based Discrepancies have dropped a new music video for their latest single “Not Alone.” Of the track, vocalist Antonio ATG Metcalf says, “Not only did I personally pull fro...[Read More]

ONE OK ROCK Announce 2019 North American Tour

Fueled By Ramen recording group ONE OK ROCK have announced plans for an epic 2019 North American tour. The dates – which feature support from Waterparks and Stand Atlantic – get underway February 19th...[Read More]

The End of the Ocean Announce New Album ‘-aire’ + Release New Single “desire”

Columbus, Ohio based post-rock band The End Of The Ocean have shared their newest sprawling single, “desire”. The track follows the band’s highly anticipated return to releasing new ...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up