onelinedrawing Return With First New Album In Eighteen Years, Tenderwild

Jonah Matranga is a man of many talents and many bands (Far, New End Original, and Gratitude). A man who’s a bigtime fan of the more intimate style of show, onelinedrawing was always typically J...[Read More]

9.4 Amazing


You know, there’s a lot of bitching these days about bands who’s sound has changed. It’s too soft, it’s too heavy, why don’t they sound like they did 10-20 years ago? It’s exhausting and an incredibly...[Read More]

9.1 Amazing


Alright, well 2020 is finally behind us! That shitshow of a year is now a touch over a month in our rear-view and we can all breathe a sigh of relief that 2021 is already so much bet…uh…well, we may b...[Read More]

Jeremy Zucker and Chelsea Cutler Announce “Brent II”

Pop Experimentalist’s Jeremy Zucker and Chelsea Cutler have announced ‘Brent II’. Fans of both artists have been waiting almost two years for the follow up to their EP “Brent&#...[Read More]

Waterparks Announce The Fandom Tour & Share Music Video for “Dream Boy”

Waterparks have announced their Fall tour with The Fandom Tour presented by The Noise. The tour is in support of their upcoming album, Fandom, and tickets/VIP Packages are available now here. In addit...[Read More]

Dounia Releases New Single ‘Delightful’

Moroccan-American singer and model, Dounia dropped her moody single “Delightful”. The single comes from the R&B artist’s upcoming album “The Scandal” with a release d...[Read More]

Patternist Signs to InVogue Records + Announces Debut Album ‘I Don’t Know What I’m Doing Here’

Pacific Northwest based Patternist have signed with InVogue Records. You can stream the new single “Bikes” now on all streaming platforms. Patternist is fronted by Gabe Mouer and is a blen...[Read More]

EXNATIONS Share New Music Video for “Tether”

Self-proclaimed sad pop act EXNATIONS have shared the official music video for their track “Tether”. An iridescent synth-pop track, “Tether” originally premiered on All Things ...[Read More]

The Unlikely Candidates Release Music Video for “Novocaine”

Alt-pop quintet The Unlikely Candidates have just released the music video for “Novocaine”. The Unlikely Candidates recently wrapped a handful of tour dates with The Brevet and are gearing...[Read More]

Panic Division Announces New Album ‘Touch’

Always on the lookout to spread up and coming acts that people need to hear, Panic Division fits the criteria perfectly. After a 3 year binge of refining his sound and a thousand-yard-stare from his p...[Read More]

The Unlikely Candidates Release New Track “Novocaine”

Alt-pop band The Unlikely Candidates have released their epic new track, “Novocaine”. The catchy, stadium worthy anthem is taken off their upcoming album due out fall 2019. The Unlikely Ca...[Read More]

Black Lyon Share Debut Single “Down Down”

LA-based quartet Black Lyon formed less than a year ago, but they’ve already managed to craft a full-fledged dark pop sound that infuses trap beats, climatic strings, and enchanting vocal hooks....[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up