BLKLST Announce ‘Hard To Swallow’ EP + Drop New Single/Video “Hypocrite”

Melbourne’s BLKLST have announced the imminent arrival of their new EP Hard To Swallow – and with it comes an abrasive and unnerving video for new single “Hypocrite”! The new E...[Read More]

Afterlife Announces Signing to Hopeless Records + Announce Debut Album

Afterlife have announced their debut album Breaking Point will be released January 11th, 2019 via Hopeless Records. This will be the band’s first release on Hopeless. In addition to the announce...[Read More]

Introducing Fight The Fury — New Project By Skillet’s John Cooper

Fight The Fury is the new metal project from Skillet frontman and bassist John Cooper. The band, which also features Skillet guitarist Seth Morrison, along with drummer Jared Ward and guitarist John P...[Read More]

Within Temptation Sign to Spinefarm Records + Announce New Album ‘Resist’

Within Temptation — the leaders of dark anthems, with a career spanning two decades — have signed a worldwide deal with Universal Music Germany. The band is partnering with Spinefarm Records for North...[Read More]

Sylar Drop New Song “SHOOK!”

Sylar have just dropped their new song, “SHOOK!”, the third track off their forthcoming album, Seasons, out October 5th through Hopeless Records. “‘SHOOK!’ is one of the ...[Read More]

Azusa Premiere New Song “Heart of Stone”

Members of The Dillinger Escape Plan, Extol, and Sea + Air have joined creative forces as Azusa and will sonically shock listeners with one of most experimental and mesmerizing releases of the year. A...[Read More]

Album Review: We Were Giants – The Declaration

The loss of a vocalist is something that can often times break a band. Losing such a key part of the group can be a tall order to overcome. This is not the case for Boise, Idaho metalcore act We Were ...[Read More]

Album Review: Skyharbor- Sunshine Dust

The New Delhi prog-rock sojourners of Skyharbor have just released their third album, Sunshine Dust. With a foundation of ingenious composition, an unceasing ability to shatter musical expectations, a...[Read More]

Skyharbor Debut Title Track “Sunshine Dust”

Indian/American progressive metal band Skyharbor has released the title track from their upcoming LP called “Sunshine Dust” today via Consequence of Sound. “‘Sunshine Dust̵...[Read More]

Sylar Premieres New Song “No Way”

Sylar have shared another new track from their forthcoming album Seasons (out October 5 through Hopeless Records) with “No Way”. “‘No Way’ is a very special track,”...[Read More]

Azusa Make Their Debut With New Single + Debut Album

Introducing Azusa, which features members of The Dillinger Escape Plan, Extol and Sea + Air, who have joined creative forces and will sonically shock listeners with one of the most experimental and me...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up