The Hotelier Announces European Tour; Releases Artwork & Tracklist For ”Goodness”

The Hotelier has announced a Spring European tour with Into It Over It and Rozwell Kid. Tickets go on sale this Wednesday at 10am GMT. Check out the tour dates below along with the NSFW artwork & ...[Read More]

Holy Pinto Announces Debut Album ”Congratulations”

UK indie pop duo Holy Pinto have announced their debut full length, ”Congratulations”, is due out April 8th via Soft Speak Records. The album was recorded with acclaimed producer Bob Coope...[Read More]

My Body Sings Electric streams ‘The Franklin Tapes: Side B’

Denver based indie-alternative pop rock outfit My Body Sings Electric are releasing their 3-track EP The Franklin Tapes: Side B tomorrow and ahead of its’ release are streaming it over at All Mu...[Read More]

Anton Kellner & The Lone Stars stream new album ‘Understand’

LA Alternative-Folk/Americana outfit Anton Kellner & The Lone Stars are streaming their sophomore album, Understand, ahead of it’s release. Premiered on Exclaim!, the album is a further coll...[Read More]

Museyroom Release ‘Ballad’ Music Video

East Coast psych pop trio Museyroom have released a music video for their single ‘Ballad’. The song is off their new album ”Pearly Whites” due out on March 25 via Grind Select....[Read More]

Modern Baseball Announces New Album ”Holy Ghost”

Philadelphia indie punk quartet Modern Baseball have announced their new album ”Holy Ghost” is coming out May 13 via Run For Cover. The album was recorded by Joe Reinhart (Hop Along, Joyce...[Read More]

The American Weather Streams New Song

Las Vegas indie rock ‘n’ roll three-piece The American Weather has streamed a new song off their self titled debut LP, set to be released in May via Huntridge Records. Stream the new singl...[Read More]

Run For Cover Signs The Sun Days

Run For Cover has announced the signing of Sweden’s The Sun Days. Their self-titled debut LP will be released on March 25, 2016 continuing the label’s collaboration with Swedish indie Luxx...[Read More]

Night Idea Announces New Album ”Breathing Cold”

Richmond, VA indie prog quartet Night Idea have announced their new album ”Breathing Cold” will be released on March 25th via JuJu Records. The band has shared the first single of their br...[Read More]

Teen Suicide Stream New Song

Baltimore’s Teen Suicide has streamed a new song off their double LP ”It’s the Big Joyous Celebration, Let’s Stir the Honeypot” out April 1, 2016 on Run For Cover Records...[Read More]

Summer Scouts announce debut album, Furthest Reach

Indie Pop five-piece Summer Scouts have an eclectic sound with pop sensibilities and post-rock dynamics to make anthemic and intimately heartfelt music. This April brings their biggest step forward to...[Read More]

Indie Pop Group Whosah release new song “Forget About It”

Hailing from Minnesota, the fast growing indie-pop outfit Whosah are gearing up for the release of their second EP, Work, due out 3.11.16 and recently shared their “moving picture” video f...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up