Vanish Sign to Hopeless Records + Announce Debut Album ‘Familiar Faces’

Theatrical and genre-effacing New Jersey quintet Vanish have announced that they have signed to Hopeless Records and with that, their debut full-length album will be coming to fans in the new year. Fa...[Read More]

9.7 Amazing


There’s a famous quote by American astronomer, Carl Sagan, which goes “You have to know the past to understand the present.”. This astoundingly accurate proclamation can be undoubtedly applied to a mu...[Read More]

Blood Youth Announce New Album ‘Starve’ + Unleash Video for New Single “Keep You Alive”

Blood Youth have revealed a sinister video for their new song, “Keep You Alive.” The track is taken from the hardcore quartet’s highly anticipated second album,Starve which is due fo...[Read More]

InVisions Sign to Stay Sick Recordings + Announce New Album ‘Between You & Me’

York, UK band InVisions have signed to Stay Sick Recordings. The band will release Between You & Me on February 8, 2019. The band have shared the new video for their song “Too Far Gone”...[Read More]

Vagrants Announce Signing to Equal Vision Records

Post-hardcore band Vagrants is thrilled to announce that they have signed to Equal Vision Records. Fans can watch the band’s video for their latest single, “Clarity,” below. The song...[Read More]

GroundCulture Announces Signing to Hopeless Records + Shares New Single “Catalyst”

UK hardcore band GroundCulture have announced their signing to Hopeless Records, along with a new single “Catalyst”. Premiering on Radio 1’s Rock Show with Dan P. Carter, the song fe...[Read More]

Crystal Lake Signs With SharpTone Records + Drops New Single / Video “Aeon”

Japan’s breakout rock band Crystal Lake has signed a deal with SharpTone Records and will make their label debut with a brand-new album titled Helix, that’s due out on February 15th. Today, the band h...[Read More]

Capsize Drop New Single and Music Video for “Pain In Purpose”

Post hardcore quartet Capsize have released a new single and music video titled “Pain In Purpose”. The song follows up on the band’s recent single, “Blind” and comes just...[Read More]

Our Hollow, Our Home Announce UK Headline Tour

Hotly tipped Southampton metalcore bruisers Our Hollow, Our Home are excited to announce their UK headline tour.  The band will be joined on the run by TheCityIsOurs and The Uncharted. The announcemen...[Read More]

Assuming We Survive Premiere Music Video for “Make It Out Alive”

Assuming We Survive have dropped the intense music video for “Make It Out Alive”. The video combines performance shots with an intense “Fight Club-style” storyline that echoes ...[Read More]

Holding Absence Release New Single and Video “Like A Shadow”

Cardiff ascending newcomers Holding Absence have released a music video for their intense new single, “Like A Shadow”. The single premiered on Sundays BBC Radio 1 Rock Show with Daniel P. ...[Read More]

Thrice Share Video for “Only Us” + Announce Supporting Bring Me The Horizon in North America

Thrice have announced that in early 2019 they will support Bring Me The Horizon on their recently announced First Love Tour. Kicking off January 23rd in Nashville and wrapping up on February 16th in L...[Read More]

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up