Sleeping With Sirens Sign to Sumerian Records & Announce New Album ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’

Photo Credit: Joshua Halling

Gold-certified quintet Sleeping With Sirens have announced their signing to Sumerian Records and will release their fifth-full length album How It Feels To Be Lost on September 6th. The band have also released the first track from the album – “Leave It All Behind” that saw it’s live debut when the band played All Points East in the UK earlier this month and received an overwhelming seal of approval from attending fans. Accompanying the track is the official music video which can be viewed below:

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS – Leave It All Behind (Official Music Video)

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS // HOW IT FEELS TO BE LOST // OUT 9/06 Vinyl/CD Bundles: iTunes: Amazon: GooglePlay: Directed by Ben Thornley — Catch Sleeping With Sirens live on the ROCKSTAR DISRUPT TOUR!

Since emerging in 2010, Sleeping With Sirens have tested the boundaries of rock by walking a tightrope between pop, punk, metal, hardcore, electronic, acoustic, and even a little R&B. This high-wire balancing act attracted a faithful fan base known as “Strays,” generated global album sales in excess of 1.5 million, ignited over half-a-billion streams, and achieved a trio of gold-selling singles: “If I’m James Dean, You’re Audrey Hepburn,” “If You Can’t Hang,” and “Scene Two-Roger Rabbit.” They launched two albums—Feel and Madness—into the Top 15 of the Billboard Top 200. Additionally, they collaborated with MGK on “Alone” and Pierce the Veil on the gold-certified “King For A Day.” Beyond selling out shows worldwide and receiving acclaim from The New York Times, Alternative Press crowned them “Artist of the Year” at the Alternative Press Music Awards, proclaimed “Kick Me” the 2015 “Song of the Year”, and featured them as cover stars a whopping seven times.

Now, the band are wiping the slate clean and turning the page to the next chapter. Sleeping With Sirens re-center, recalibrate, and realign on their fifth full-length and first album for Sumerian Records, How It Feels To Be Lost which was recorded at MDDN Studios in Los Angeles and produced by Zakk Cervini (Yungblud & Good Charlotte) and Matt Good (Asking Alexandria).

1. Leave It All Behind
2. Never Enough
3. How It Feels To Be Lost
4. Agree To Disagree
5. Ghost
6. Blood Lines
7. Break Me Down
8. Another Nightmare
9. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노

  2. Pingback: keluaran hk

  3. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  4. Pingback: Wall Tapestry Dorm

  5. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  6. Pingback: hot girl lục anh

  7. Pingback: sunsoil cbd oil

  8. Pingback: buy cbd

  9. Pingback: cbd oil

  10. Pingback: mitrade lua dao

  11. Pingback: Devops

  12. Pingback: xe88

  13. Pingback: organic skin care

  14. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  15. Pingback: proven

  16. Pingback: td easyweb online

  17. Pingback: Revenge porn

  18. Pingback: Website

  19. Pingback: film izle

  20. Pingback: reviews canada

  21. Pingback: casino

  22. Pingback: replica rolex

  23. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  24. Pingback: my mega888 baru

  25. Pingback: silkhairwigs

  26. Pingback: silk hair wigs

  27. Pingback: linked here

  28. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  29. Pingback: 온라인홀덤

  30. Pingback: phenq funziona

  31. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  32. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  33. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  34. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  35. Pingback: anxiety

  36. Pingback: 강남안마

  37. Pingback: kratom powder

  38. Pingback: kratom capsules

  39. Pingback: part time jobs

  40. Pingback: reparation fenetre

  41. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  42. Pingback: cookie frozen

  43. Pingback: 欺骗客户

  44. Pingback: 텍사스홀덤

  45. Pingback: survival garden

  46. Pingback: buy_traffic

  47. Pingback: londonshemale

  48. Pingback: get info

  49. Pingback: Click

  50. Pingback: ยิงปลา

  51. Pingback: ufa

  52. Pingback: more

  53. Pingback: more

  54. Pingback: check it

  55. Pingback: leki na potencję

  56. Pingback: Cialis

  57. Pingback: W88

  58. Pingback:

  59. Pingback: laptop recycling

  60. Pingback: it disposal

  61. Pingback: onde hospedar

  62. Pingback: slot online

  63. Pingback:

  64. Pingback: brendon shanil

  65. Pingback:

  66. Pingback: w88clubvip

  67. Pingback: buy delta 8 online

  68. Pingback: Cannabis Edibles

  69. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  70. Pingback: bachelor's degree

  71. Pingback: best free dating

  72. Pingback: tiktok followers

  73. Pingback: deals this week

  74. Pingback: glycerin soap

  75. Pingback: Transitional Care

  76. Pingback: covid deaths

  77. Pingback: Training

  78. Pingback: Dyr tegning

  79. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  80. Pingback: adobe acrobat 2020

  81. Pingback:

  82. Pingback: how to take lyrica

  83. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  84. Pingback: History

  85. Pingback: Funny Story

  86. Pingback: payday loans

  87. Pingback: bimbim hot

  88. Pingback: 5.7x28 ammo

  89. Pingback: computers disposal

  90. Pingback: viagra com coupon

  91. Pingback: FREEELOTTO

  92. Pingback: loto mega millions

  93. Pingback: buy cialis pills

  94. Pingback: tadalafil lilly

  95. Pingback: cheating spouse pi

  96. Pingback: citalis

  97. Pingback: ivermectin 200

  98. Pingback: missing child

  99. Pingback: cialis cost 20mg

  100. Pingback: what is ivermectin

  101. Pingback: ivermectine buy

  102. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  103. Pingback: conferance car

  104. Pingback: ivermectin price

  105. Pingback: austin painters

  106. Pingback: pg slot

  107. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  108. Pingback: Fencing San Jose

  109. Pingback: Natvisa

  110. Pingback: click here now

  111. Pingback: mp3juice

  112. Pingback: lighting

  113. Pingback: pagespeed insights

  114. Pingback: maid service dubai

  115. Pingback: ivermectin 10 ml

  116. Pingback: maid service dubai

  117. Pingback: click to read

  118. Pingback: ivermectin 200 mcg

  119. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  120. Pingback: JXNhGmmt

  121. Pingback: tego autora

  122. Pingback: ivermectin online

  123. Pingback: myblogindia

  124. Pingback: login poker338

  125. Pingback:

  126. Pingback:

  127. Pingback: special info

  128. Pingback:

  129. Pingback: psikholog moskva

  130. Pingback: site

  131. Pingback: perfume femininos

  132. Pingback:

  133. Pingback: Süperbahis

  134. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  135. Pingback: Casinomaxi Kayıt

  136. Pingback:

  137. Pingback:

  138. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  139. Pingback: xxxx

  140. Pingback: kinokrad 2023

  141. Pingback:

  142. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up