Crown The Empire Announce New Album ‘Sudden Sky’ + Release New Single/Video “MZRY”

Crown the Empire have announced their new album Sudden Sky drops July 19th via Rise Records and have shared the animated video for their new track, “MZRY”.

Our new album Sudden Sky is a digital representation of who we are at this moment in time,” Crown the Empire stated. “It captures our innermost fears and anxieties while questioning humanity and the chaos of the world we live in today. This urgent search for meaning taught us that the only way to truly be human is to be vulnerable. ‘Sudden chance and destruction will lead to your liberation…‘”

Crown The Empire – MZRY (Official Music Video)

Pre-Order the new album “Sudden Sky” here: All along I was scared to breathe So afraid that the world was gonna leave me behind In the dark I refused to see that I was barely alive It’s such a bitter pill to swallow but I learned to call it

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: live sex cams

  2. Pingback: situs judi slot

  3. Pingback: child porn

  4. Pingback: Ignou Synopsis

  5. Pingback: Corona hoax

  6. Pingback: ignou synopsis

  7. Pingback: bài heo đất

  8. Pingback: tratamente

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up