All Get Out Announce New EP ‘Northport Sessions’

Photo Credit: Nick Karp

All Get Out have announced the release of their new EP, Northport Sessions, which is slated to drop June 14th through Equal Vision Records. The band has also shared the new, stripped down version of “First Contact”. The new EP includes four acoustic/reimagined versions of songs taken from the band’s recent album No Bouquet as well as a brand-new song called “Northport”.

The songs were done remotely, with band members Nathan Hussey, Kyle Samuel and Dom Nastasi never seeing each other in person throughout its creation. The EP reflects on Nathan’s move to Northport, Alabama, and self-doubt. “We were all transitioning in our personal lives to some extent, especially with the time off, and the EP provided a creative grounding for experimentation as well as a process for us to explore sounds that we hadn’t been able to in the past” mentions Kyle.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  2. Pingback: satta king

  3. Pingback: 메이저공원

  4. Pingback: visa e gift card

  5. Pingback: prediksi togel

  6. Pingback: bitcoin price

  7. Pingback: lo de online

  8. Pingback: se detta här

  9. Pingback: w88

  10. Pingback: sell dumps online

  11. Pingback: toto hongkong

  12. Pingback: How Fun

  13. Pingback: 링크모야

  14. Pingback: 툰타임

  15. Pingback: Regression Testing

  16. Pingback: love doll

  17. Pingback: deneme bonusu

  18. Pingback: devops outsourcing

  19. Pingback: block screenshot

  20. Pingback: stop screenshot

  21. Pingback: Sign UP Pokermatch

  22. Pingback: official statement

  23. Pingback: 다시보기

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up