Amberyse Drop Huge New Single “Glass House”

Geelong’s metalcore five-piece Amberyse today drop their huge new single “Glass House” and announce a short tour to accompany with the single available today. They are also today announcing a short and sharp release tour, heading to Sydney, Melbourne and Geelong!

The track “Glass House” is produced, mixed and mastered at The Loud Noise Estate and at its core is about drug abuse and struggling to overcome addiction. Vocalist Jayden Andrews explains that the track is “…about someone who wants to break out of the lifestyle they’ve fallen into, but is fighting against others who are trying to pull them down. “Glass House” is a struggle of self, a fragile state.”

The music video that accompanies the single is produced and directed by Jackson Webster Visuals and takes the theme of addiction and visualises it on a broader term. The video builds on the idea of battling oneself on a daily basis to overcome the ‘darkness’ that lies inside through drug addiction, anxiety and depression. The chess board represents the loss of time and the struggle to keep a sense of self. Marcel Gadacz of Dream on Dreamer provides the cover art visual for the single, featuring the singular chess piece, tying in with the music video and the representation of time.

Amberyse – Glass House [Official Music Video]

Spotify: iTunes: Facebook: Instagram: Store: Management: Bookings: Produced, Mixed and Mastered by The Loud Noise Estate Music Video by Jackson Webster Visuals Lyrics: It comes in waves Lost all will to escape Rusted inception collapsed in the wake I can not sleep To

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: DFY Suite 2.0

  2. Pingback: ignou report

  3. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  4. Pingback: THC Vape Oil

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: cereal milk weed

  7. Pingback: wig

  8. Pingback: Desoto Towing

  9. Pingback: kocioł parowy

  10. Pingback: lottery online

  11. Pingback: World Market Link

  12. Pingback: female escorts

  13. Pingback: sbobet

  14. Pingback: curly wurly candy

  15. Pingback: find here

  16. avg168 สล็อต ไม่ต้องลงทุน pg slot เว็บไซต์ ตรง เป็นเกมที่คนไทยเป็นที่นิยม ที่พึงพอใจเล่นกันเป็นจำเป็นต้องเวลาเป็นเวลานานมาก เหตุเพราะเป็น เกมสล็อต ออนไลน์ ได้เงินจริง

  17. JOKERSLOT69 สมัครเข้าเล่น หัวหน้าด้านการให้บริการ เกมสล็อต PG SLOT เปิดมาแล้วหลายปี เปิดประสบการณ์ใหม่ ให้แด่คุณ มีเกมให้เลือกเล่นมาก เช่นเดียวกันกับชูทั้งค่าย มาไว้ที่บ้านท่าน

  18. kinggame365 เว็บไซต์ชั้นแนวหน้าระดับนานาชาติเล่นคาสิโนเว็บไซต์ตรงครบวงจร pg slot คืนยอดเสียได้ไม่ยั้ง เว็บไซต์ศูนย์รวมแฟนสำหรับเพื่อการเล่นเกมพนันออนไลน์จำต้องรู้จัก

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up