Envoi Release New Single “The Seas”

Photo Credit: Paige Farrow

Cleveland pop rock trio Envoi have released their new single titled “The Seas”, which is their first following their recent hiatus.

During the three-year hiatus, singer Madeline Finn competed on American Idol, successfully making it to Hollywood. Developing a huge wave of support on Spotify and YouTube, the pop group currently sits at 100k monthly listeners on Spotify.

“I am so pumped to share this song with our fan base. It’s been a long couple years but we’ve all grown as artists and individuals…I don’t think the timing could have been more perfect. “The Seas” is a song that will surely bridge the gap between what was and what is to come. Happy to be back.” – Madeline Finn (singer)

Envoi – “The Seas” (Official Streaming Video)

envoiband.com www.facebook.com/EnvoiOfficial www.twitter.com/envoi_official ——- Official streaming video for “The Seas” Produced & Engineered by Steve Perrino at Compass Audio Mixed & Mastered by Joshua Wickman at Dreadcore Productions Drums performed by Jimmy Gula Video created by Steven Pitingolo Cover Art & Design by okPANTS Lyrics: I’ll sit outside these doors

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: THC Oil

  2. Pingback: cele mai bune

  3. Pingback: corey z's ppc book

  4. Pingback: r9cm34w9rxwrmw.com

  5. Pingback: lo de online

  6. Pingback: fun88.viet

  7. Pingback: bitcoin evolution

  8. Pingback: karlsruhe

  9. Pingback: click here

  10. Pingback: dumps pin shop

  11. Pingback: mega888 slot

  12. Pingback: natural products

  13. Pingback: mn

  14. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  15. Pingback: toto hk

  16. Pingback: sports sunglasses

  17. Pingback: silencil

  18. Pingback: escort bayan

  19. Pingback: betting offers

  20. Pingback: sàn forex uy tín

  21. Pingback: burnaby handyman

  22. Pingback: A3 Drucker

  23. Pingback: my mega888 baru

  24. Pingback: Unicc

  25. Pingback: twitter login up

  26. Pingback: sale

  27. Pingback: best cbd oil

  28. Pingback: kong wild knots

  29. Pingback: one vine

  30. Pingback: online cigars

  31. Pingback: skull ring men

  32. Pingback: CRYPTOCURRENCY

  33. Pingback: 코인카지노

  34. Pingback: Payday USA

  35. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  36. Pingback: Introspection

  37. Pingback: profile

  38. Pingback: Click

  39. Pingback: read here

  40. Pingback: read here

  41. Pingback: check it

  42. Pingback: Viagra cena

  43. Pingback: Mesiti

  44. Pingback: Viagra

  45. Pingback: W88

  46. Pingback: W88

  47. Pingback: taxi qoute

  48. Pingback: laptop recycling

  49. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  50. Pingback: hitet shqip

  51. Pingback: live oranum

  52. Pingback: best delta 8

  53. Pingback: vaobong88

  54. Pingback: Tulsa Lawn Mowing

  55. Pingback: Cannabis Edibles

  56. Pingback: exness

  57. Pingback: buy weed

  58. Pingback: furniture store

  59. Pingback: Maceration

  60. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  61. Pingback: delta-8 moon rocks

  62. Pingback: detox tea

  63. Pingback: Food license India

  64. Pingback: glycerin soap

  65. Pingback: Pool Tile

  66. Pingback: Personlig gave

  67. Pingback: 123Movies

  68. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  69. Pingback: vn88bet

  70. Pingback: letou88

  71. Pingback: bk8c

  72. Pingback: 188.com

  73. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  74. Pingback: acrobat pro 2020

  75. Pingback: keonhacai88

  76. Pingback: eclassifieds

  77. Pingback: nha cai bk8

  78. Pingback: d2r forum

  79. Pingback: ebay crypto

  80. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  81. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  82. Pingback: buy cheap vps

  83. Pingback: mitsubishi paero

  84. Pingback: Marketing

  85. Pingback: new credit

  86. Pingback: Read This

  87. Pingback: disposal pcs

  88. Pingback: Password Manager

  89. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  90. Pingback: spbo live macau

  91. Pingback: FREEELOTTO

  92. Pingback: uzyteczne zrodlo

  93. Pingback: boyama

  94. Pingback: cialis dosis

  95. Pingback: tadalafil sandoz

  96. Pingback: ivermectin gold

  97. Pingback: social media

  98. Pingback: mk-677 efekty

  99. Pingback: led do schodów

  100. Pingback: buy ivermectin nz

  101. Pingback: missing adult

  102. Pingback: ivermectin studies

  103. Pingback: india ivermectin

  104. Pingback: mazhor4sezon

  105. Pingback: slot joker

  106. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  107. Pingback: mp3juice

  108. Pingback: blisters in mouth

  109. Pingback: Our site

  110. Pingback: znajdz to

  111. Pingback: india

  112. Pingback: daftar 128sports

  113. Pingback: kbb

  114. Pingback: x love cam

  115. Pingback: Healthy

  116. Pingback: 출장마사지

  117. Pingback: Casinomaxi Giriş

  118. Pingback: Homes For Sale

  119. Pingback: perfume polo

  120. Pingback: Blackjack Siteleri

  121. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  122. Pingback: nasal strips

  123. Pingback: Bets10

  124. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  125. Pingback: 2022-film

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up