He Is Legend Announce New Album ‘White Bat’ + Drop New Song “Boogiewoman”

North Carolina’s He Is Legend will release the new album White Bat through Spinefarm Records on June 28. The band has shared their new song “Boogiewoman”, which follows up the previously released title track in late 2018.

White Bat is the purest, most passionate, and the most united He is Legend has been since we wrote It Hates You. I think this album has something for every fan of each chapter in our history,” says singer Schuylar Croom about the album, which is He Is Legend’s sixth full length overall and second for Spinefarm.

The quartet — the aforementioned Croom, Adam Tanbouz [lead guitar], Matty Williams [bass], and Jesse Shelley [drums] — is bolstered by a cult fan base that includes members of your favorite band. Metal Injection made a salient point in their 9-out-of-10-rating of their last album, 2017’s Few, saying, “Let’s cut right to the chase: He Is Legend is one of the most underrated and under-appreciated bands in all of metal.”

For White Bat, the band diligently worked across the country. Shelley recorded drums in Atlanta at Glow in the Dark Studios with Matt Goldman. Guitars and bass would be tracked at Warriorsound with Al Jacobs. Meanwhile, Croom ventured out West to reteam with Mitch Marlow for vocals in Los Angeles. Inspired by Michelle McNamara’s true crime classic I’ll Be Gone In The Dark, Croom wandered around the shadiest and most shadowy corners of the city of angels. Getting into a menacing mindset for the concept, he visited the grave of Walt Disney, canvased mausoleums, went to the Museum of Death, and “sat in crazy seedy little bars, wrote, and got into this headspace—like preparing for an acting role.”

Ultimately, White Bathas a moodiness and heaviness we haven’t ventured into in a while,” according to Croom. “It’s conceptual. More than the content and concept, the music is representative of what we are now.”


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Boogiewoman · He Is Legend Boogiewoman ℗ A Spinefarm Records Recording; ℗ 2019 Universal Music Operations Limited Released on: 2019-04-26 Producer, Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Al Jacob Studio Personnel, Mixer: Adam Nolly Getgood Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Matt Tuttle Associated Performer, Vocals: Schuylar Croom Associated Performer, Guitar: Adam Tanbouz Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Matt Williams Associated Performer, Drums: Jesse Shelley Producer, Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Mitchell Marlow Studio Personnel, Engineer: Matt Goldman Composer Lyricist: Schuylar Croom Composer Lyricist: Adam Tanbouz Auto-generated by YouTube.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: KIU-Library/

  2. Pingback: Dental Training

  3. Pingback: Dental Training

  4. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

  5. Pingback: orospu siteleri

  6. Pingback: maha pharma buy

  7. Pingback: 7lab pharma store

  8. Pingback: 안전카지노

  9. Pingback: CBD drops

  10. Pingback: sprypublishing.com

  11. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  12. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  13. Pingback: danh lo de

  14. Pingback: Bumpy Beads

  15. Pingback: selling feet pics

  16. Pingback: dg casino

  17. Pingback: oh

  18. Pingback: DevOps

  19. Pingback: silencil review

  20. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  21. Pingback: 1234 movies

  22. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  23. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  24. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  25. Pingback: dollhouse168

  26. Pingback: mega888 casino

  27. Pingback: click this

  28. Pingback: replique rolex

  29. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  30. Pingback: k pop social media

  31. Pingback: twitter name

  32. Pingback: pawn rolex Boston

  33. Pingback: 원샷홀덤

  34. Pingback: lowest price

  35. Pingback: patio

  36. Pingback: cty capath

  37. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  38. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  39. Pingback: billing software

  40. Pingback: cbd oil

  41. Pingback: 강남안마

  42. Pingback: pussy

  43. Pingback: bitcoin price

  44. Pingback: LHR to sussex

  45. Pingback: survival food

  46. Pingback: 샌즈카지노

  47. Pingback: sell_traffic

  48. Pingback: para kazanma

  49. Pingback: jfdbet

  50. Pingback: read here

  51. Pingback: click

  52. Pingback: recettes faciles

  53. Pingback: do you agree

  54. Pingback: W88

  55. Pingback: laptop recycling

  56. Pingback: bitcoin multiply

  57. Pingback: matka boss otg

  58. Pingback: slot online

  59. Pingback: watch porn online

  60. Pingback: Viagra cena

  61. Pingback: Personal Training

  62. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  63. Pingback: oranum

  64. Pingback: bong88

  65. Pingback: low calorie meals

  66. Pingback: Apple Afghani Hash

  67. Pingback: moon rocks

  68. Pingback: graphic novel

  69. Pingback: Improve Tips

  70. Pingback: w88

  71. Pingback: letou1vn

  72. Pingback: vaobong.biz

  73. Pingback: sbotop vietnam

  74. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  75. Pingback: buy nvme vps

  76. Pingback: Finance

  77. Pingback: bimbim live

  78. Pingback: Marketing

  79. Pingback: he said

  80. Pingback: missing adult

  81. Pingback: child porn blog

  82. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  83. Pingback: senelotto

  84. Pingback: coolslotto

  85. Pingback: kliknij to

  86. Pingback: book a taxi online

  87. Pingback: exipure

  88. Pingback: ASUU

  89. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  90. Pingback: AKNANCE

  91. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  92. Pingback: 폰테크

  93. Pingback: daftar singapoker

  94. Pingback: MBBS in Georgia

  95. Pingback: sofas

  96. Pingback: Telugu

  97. Pingback: Bahis Siteleri

  98. Pingback: Vdcasino Giriş

  99. Pingback: bathroom

  100. Pingback: Sarathi Parivahan

  101. Pingback: webcam sex

  102. Pingback: real promotions

  103. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up