Kurt Travis Announces New Solo Album ‘There’s A Place I Want To Take You’

Kurt Travis has announced his brand new solo album There’s A Place I Want To Take You will be out May 17th via Esque Records and Blue Swan Records. Travis has also shared the first single and music video “Easy Peasy”, available below.

“This song is one of my favorites on the album. It’s very playful and light hearted,” shares Travis. “The song is about how I don’t like waking up in the morning, and also, how I have hard time falling asleep.”

He continues: “I called it ‘Easy Peasy’ because the song is repetitious and the structure is simple, but while tracking guitars for it, was actually quite difficult to record.”

Additionally, Travis will be supporting the album with a full US headlining tour starting on May 17th. The run kicks off with an album release show in Placerville, and includes stops in Salt Lake City, Brooklyn, Philadelphia, Orlando, Nashville, Dallas, and more.

Kurt Travis – Easy Peasy (Official Music Video)

Blue Swan Records & Esque Records presents: Kurt Travis – Easy Peasy (Official Video) “There’s A Place I Want To Take You” The new album by Kurt Travis | Out Now Available everywhere: PHYSICAL: https://esquerecords.com SPOTIFY: https://spoti.fi/2VLL5Py APPLE MUSIC: https://apple.co/2JSxtex BANDCAMP: https://kurttravis.bandcamp.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kurttravismusic Twitter: https://twitter.com/kurttravis Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kurttravis Directed By Tom Flynn Catch Kurt Travis on tour!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: bitcoin price

  2. Pingback: r9cm34w9rxwrmw.com

  3. Pingback: rolex replica

  4. Pingback: danh lo de

  5. Pingback: pinewswire

  6. Pingback: Bumpy Beads

  7. Pingback: OnlyFans account

  8. Pingback: mitrade lua dao

  9. Pingback: que significa nvm

  10. Pingback: interracial

  11. Pingback: qc inspector

  12. Pingback: proven

  13. Pingback: Visit our site

  14. Pingback: hd film izle

  15. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  16. Pingback: mega888 panda

  17. Pingback: bnc national bank

  18. Pingback: replica watches

  19. Pingback: pawn rolex Boston

  20. Pingback: 텍사스홀덤

  21. Pingback: Same Day Courier

  22. Pingback: solar panels

  23. Pingback: woking

  24. Pingback: joker123 apk

  25. Pingback: cut files

  26. Pingback: phenq italy

  27. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  28. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  29. Pingback: soul cbd

  30. Pingback: Binance

  31. Pingback: 강남안마

  32. Pingback: Cipsia

  33. Pingback: Hot flash relief

  34. Pingback: Γερμανία

  35. Pingback: faberge egg

  36. Pingback: t-shirt girl

  37. Pingback: 肯定毁了

  38. Pingback: skull ring men

  39. Pingback: prepping

  40. Pingback: sell_traffic

  41. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  42. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  43. Pingback: Viagra opinie

  44. Pingback: para kazanma

  45. Pingback: read more

  46. Pingback: Read More

  47. Pingback: read my site

  48. Pingback: มวย

  49. Pingback: read here

  50. Pingback: Cialis cena

  51. Pingback: Travel Influencer

  52. Pingback: W88

  53. Pingback: booking login

  54. Pingback: computer recycling

  55. Pingback: matka boss otg

  56. Pingback: Cialis

  57. Pingback: hitet shqip

  58. Pingback: fb88.com

  59. Pingback: oranum.com

  60. Pingback: best delta 8

  61. Pingback: weed near me

  62. Pingback: weblinks

  63. Pingback: buy weed

  64. Pingback: Whiskey

  65. Pingback: moon rocks

  66. Pingback: Adventure

  67. Pingback: Personlig gave

  68. Pingback: bk88vn

  69. Pingback: fun88pro

  70. Pingback: Jbb512

  71. Pingback: 1gomsbobet

  72. Pingback: link vao sbotop

  73. Pingback: fun120.com

  74. Pingback: d2r builds

  75. Pingback: Learn more

  76. Pingback: ebay competitors

  77. Pingback: Funny Story

  78. Pingback: commotidies

  79. Pingback: check this out

  80. Pingback: 5.7x28

  81. Pingback: pc recycle

  82. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  83. Pingback: spbo live macau

  84. Pingback: huayhoon09

  85. Pingback: bigerlotto

  86. Pingback: zrodla

  87. Pingback: ivermectin 2

  88. Pingback: tadalafil cialis

  89. Pingback: print nearby

  90. Pingback: generic cialis usa

  91. Pingback: cialis dapoxetine

  92. Pingback: what is sildenafil

  93. Pingback: tadalafil liquid

  94. Pingback: payment gateways

  95. Pingback: missing teen

  96. Pingback: How to accept BTC

  97. Pingback: stromectol otc

  98. Pingback: buy lasix 100 mg

  99. Pingback: stromectol sale

  100. Pingback: ivermectin 10 mg

  101. Pingback: slot joker

  102. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  103. Pingback: AKNANCE

  104. Pingback: Natvisa

  105. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  106. Pingback: 폰테크

  107. Pingback: maid service dubai

  108. Pingback: bahis siteleri

  109. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  110. Pingback: JXNhGmmt

  111. Pingback: kliknij

  112. Pingback: Link

  113. Pingback: india

  114. Pingback: login asg55

  115. Pingback: cleantalkorg2.ru

  116. Pingback: power waxer

  117. Pingback: Amazon coupon code

  118. Pingback: Painters bronx

  119. Pingback: site

  120. Pingback: reset xiaomi

  121. Pingback: UKRAINE

  122. Pingback: filmgoda.ru

  123. Pingback: Bollywood

  124. Pingback: aOuSjapt

  125. Pingback: video-2

  126. Pingback: Betboo

  127. Pingback: im live

  128. Pingback: Okey Siteleri

  129. Pingback: syryjka.pl

  130. Pingback: encrypted email

  131. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  132. Pingback: Bets10

  133. Pingback: tftl.ru

  134. Pingback: krajowy.biz

  135. Pingback: Sockets abu dhabi

  136. Pingback: matchonline2022.ru

  137. Pingback: 2022-film

  138. Pingback: 123movies

  139. Pingback: kinokrad

  140. Pingback: batmanapollo.ru

  141. Pingback: 2023

  142. Pingback: psychophysics.ru

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up