PhaseOne Releases New Single “Digital (feat. Spencer Sotelo)”

Metalstep extraordinaire PhaseOne has released a new track featuring Periphery’s Spencer Sotelo. The track is available now on all digital outlets and is part of his upcoming album Transcendency, which features thirteen tracks of fresh and devastating material (out April 17th).

The record features not only Periphery, but three special treats for heavy music lovers – featuring the track “Crash & Burn” with Northlane, and a track featuring Thy Art is Murder’s CJ McMahon!

Discussing the release of Transcendency, PhaseOne says: ’’This has been the biggest musical endeavour I have ever embarked on. I really wanted to do more than another 4 track dubstep EP and really show off my roots and what I’m capable of compositional & from an engineering standpoint. It really allowed me experiment with genres I am known less for producing but at the same time all 13 songs are super cohesive and is a collection of music that I think is pushing lots of boundaries in this scene. I’m super proud of this album and hope you all enjoy!’

Continuing, the young Australian bass artist, currently living and touring in the USA, said that “It took the better half of a year to complete this album, but I think it was every bit worth the wait. My team and I approached some of my favorite bands and artists to work with me on this album and them after hearing a few of the ideas we pitched to them it everyone seems stoked to be a part of the project! This album really crosses over the metal and EDM scene hard. I’ve always tried to master merging the 2 genres seamlessly and I think in these tracks (especially) the ones featuring Northlane, Periphery & Thy Art it really shows the attention to detail.

PhaseOne – Digital Ft. Periphery (Spencer Sotelo)

PhaseOne – Digital Ft. Periphery (Spencer Sotelo) STREAM/ DOWNLOAD the Transcendency EP : SUBSCRIBE to our channel for more DISCIPLE. Get Disciple Merch : Join the official DISCIPLE FAMILY group on FB : Follow our playlist on Spotify :

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: dominoqq

  2. Pingback: judi slot

  3. Pingback: porn

  4. Pingback: 토토사이트

  5. Pingback: gay porn

  6. Pingback: ignou mapc project

  7. Pingback: 업소

  8. Pingback: kasim ayi indir

  9. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  10. Pingback: Dylan Sellers

  11. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  12. Pingback: satta king

  13. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  14. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  15. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  16. Pingback: royal cbd oil

  17. Pingback: Devops

  18. Pingback: pa

  19. Pingback: Sälja Rolex

  20. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  21. Pingback: sàn forex uy tín

  22. Pingback: film izle

  23. Pingback: hd film izle

  24. Pingback: 777 casino

  25. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  26. Pingback: Chrissy Bowlby

  27. Pingback: WAXラブドール

  28. Pingback: address

  29. Pingback: Buy Weed Online

  30. Pingback: replica rolex

  31. Pingback: 텍사스홀덤

  32. Pingback: pawn shop Boston

  33. Pingback: Same Day Courier

  34. Pingback: cbd for depression

  35. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  36. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  37. Pingback: capath

  38. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  39. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  40. Pingback: Honeyminer mining

  41. Pingback: 강남 안마

  42. Pingback: Cip Sia

  43. Pingback: 欺骗客户

  44. Pingback: skull ring for men

  45. Pingback: Metabolism

  46. Pingback: litecoin price

  47. Pingback: dentista torino

  48. Pingback: 우리카지노

  49. Pingback: delta 8 near me

  50. Pingback: para kazanma

  51. Pingback: read more

  52. Pingback: more

  53. Pingback: read here

  54. Pingback: more

  55. Pingback: click

  56. Pingback: read here

  57. Pingback: thedamony

  58. Pingback: check it

  59. Pingback: d-bal

  60. Pingback: Viagra

  61. Pingback:

  62. Pingback: computer recycling

  63. Pingback: bitcoin doubler

  64. Pingback: slot online

  65. Pingback: phim sex medio

  66. Pingback: fb88vn

  67. Pingback: Food License

  68. Pingback: soccer predictions

  69. Pingback: Observer

  70. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  71. Pingback: exness

  72. Pingback: tiktok followers

  73. Pingback: The Temptations

  74. This is the post i am looking for nice post satta king

  75. Great post what a info admire that satta king

  76. This is the post i am looking for nice post satta king

  77. admire that satta king

  78. Pingback: CBD Candles

  79. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  80. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  81. Pingback: Covid

  82. Pingback: Pool Tile

  83. Pingback: feminism

  84. Pingback: w88 club

  85. Pingback: Fitness

  86. Pingback: Maleri

  87. Pingback: w88

  88. Pingback: cadovn88

  89. Pingback: 188live

  90. Pingback: jbovietnam

  91. Pingback:

  92. Pingback: fun88126

  93. Discussing the launch of Transcendency, PhaseOne said: ”This is the biggest musical endeavor I’ve ever undertaken fb88. I wanted to do more of the other four dubstep EPs, and I wanted to show my roots and what I could compose from a technical point of view.

  94. Pingback: link m88

  95. Pingback: Celebrity Story

  96. Pingback: satta matka

  97. Pingback: SQL Server 2019

  98. Pingback: Insurance

  99. Pingback: viagra

  100. Pingback: bimbim sex

  101. Pingback: Custom Software

  102. Pingback: DailyCBD

  103. Pingback: condonlotto

  104. Pingback: omnadren jelfa

  105. Pingback: Guided-Meditation

  106. Pingback: KIU

  107. Pingback: Black social media

  108. Pingback: 폰테크

  109. Pingback: cleaning company dubai

  110. Pingback: these details

  111. Pingback: #ReligiousFreedom

  112. Pingback: Amazon coupons

  113. Pingback:

  114. Pingback: Naperville sofas

  115. Pingback: 출장안마

  116. Pingback: TEES

  117. Pingback: crypto ATM

  118. Pingback: Sarathi Parivahan

  119. Pingback: Betboo Giris

  120. Pingback: free advertising

  121. Pingback:

  122. Pingback:

  123. Pingback: Best bulb

  124. Pingback: 2022-film

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up