Japam Announce New EP ‘Sickboy’ + Drop Single/Video for “Roak”

Rock/metal outfit Japam have announced the release of their new EP Sickboy will be on April 12th with preorders opening up today. The band have also dropped the official first single off the EP with “Roak”, accompanied by a video clip.

Japam are bringing back the bounce with Sickboy! Mixed and mastered by Taylor Larson (Periphery, From First to Last, Veil of Maya and Asking Alexandria) at Oceanic Recording, the EP combines influences from the heavy, technical groove of modern progressive music to the melodic appeal of 90’s pop and rock music. Japam create an energetic and infectious soundscape, sure to please a vast array of keen music listeners.

“Roak” is the first single off Sickboy and as Japam guitarist, Seb Hudson, said “[Roak] is the signature ‘djent’ song on the EP, and a personal favourite for most of the band.” This track really pushes the band’s limits in terms of playability and showcases their capabilities. Relentlessly heavy from start to finish, it’s a headbanger’s dream.


Official Music Video for ‘Roak’ by Japam © 2019 Filmed and Edited by Tim Towie https://www.facebook.com/TimTowieFilms Lyrics by Ryan Lucivero Music by Seb Hudson Mixed and mastered by Taylor Larson of Oceanic Recording in Bethesda, Maryland USA Produced and edited by Seb Hudson Guitars and vocals recorded by Seb Hudson

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Energy Plan

  2. Pingback: fan88

  3. Pingback: w88

  4. Pingback: 토토사이트

  5. Pingback: best cbd oil

  6. Pingback: about

  7. Pingback: 7

  8. Pingback: free porn video

  9. Pingback: silencil

  10. Pingback: 안전공원

  11. Pingback: scam site

  12. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  13. Pingback: bbdcinema

  14. Pingback: detectives sevilla

  15. Pingback: film izle

  16. Pingback: hd film izle

  17. Pingback: omega replicas

  18. Pingback: kod trick mega888

  19. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  20. Pingback: silk hair

  21. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  22. Pingback: CI CD Company

  23. Pingback: Same Day Courier

  24. Pingback: woking

  25. Pingback: capath

  26. Pingback: cooling wristband

  27. Pingback: kratom capsules

  28. Pingback: kays jewelry

  29. Pingback: 샌즈카지노

  30. Pingback: tsescorts

  31. Pingback: Viagra opinie

  32. Pingback: Healthy Lifestyle

  33. Pingback: Click

  34. Pingback: Click Here

  35. Pingback: more

  36. Pingback: read more

  37. Pingback: read more

  38. Pingback: read more

  39. Pingback: click

  40. Pingback: W88

  41. Pingback: iso agent program

  42. Pingback: computer recycling

  43. Pingback: satta matka

  44. Pingback: my free webcam

  45. Pingback: slot online

  46. Pingback: phim hiếp dâm

  47. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  48. Pingback: fb88vn.com

  49. Pingback: Free online dating

  50. Pingback: Seattle Weekly

  51. Pingback: buy weed online

  52. Pingback: كريم

  53. Pingback: Transitional Care

  54. Pingback: Electronics

  55. Pingback: 123movies

  56. Pingback: letou88

  57. Pingback: vn88top

  58. Pingback: w88.com

  59. Pingback: bk88vn

  60. Pingback: norton360 1pc

  61. Pingback: jbo

  62. Pingback: sbowin

  63. Pingback: ksl classifieds

  64. Pingback: d2r items

  65. Pingback: mot88bet

  66. Pingback: link m88

  67. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  68. Pingback: satta matka

  69. Pingback: crypto news

  70. Pingback: Quiz

  71. Pingback: bimbim hot

  72. Pingback: DailyCBD.com

  73. Pingback: 5.7x28 ammo

  74. Pingback: Going Here

  75. Pingback: it recycling

  76. Pingback: Licencje

  77. Pingback: gay Albanian

  78. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  79. Pingback: senelotto

  80. Pingback: generic stromectol

  81. Pingback: ivermectin otc

  82. Pingback: order cialis

  83. Pingback: cialis generics

  84. Pingback: cialis 20mg online

  85. Pingback: cialis price

  86. Pingback: cost of ivermectin

  87. Pingback: ivermectin canada

  88. Pingback: GTE

  89. Pingback: NUC

  90. Pingback: slot joker

  91. Pingback: mylan tadalafil

  92. Pingback: mp3juice

  93. Pingback: 폰테크

  94. Pingback: on site

  95. Pingback: maid service dubai

  96. Pingback: maid service dubai

  97. Pingback: look these up

  98. Pingback: india

  99. Pingback: booket

  100. Pingback: kliktoko

  101. Pingback: Mineral

  102. Pingback: Education

  103. Pingback: Tavla Siteleri

  104. Pingback: Bets10 Para Çekme

  105. Pingback: Sarathi Parivahan

  106. Pingback: Betboo Kayıt

  107. Pingback: Parali Poker

  108. Pingback: classifieds

  109. Pingback: rymownik.pl

  110. Pingback: nasal airway

  111. Pingback: Mobil Bahis

  112. Pingback: krajowy.biz

  113. Pingback: Water Leakage

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up