Heart Of A Coward Sign to Arising Empire Records

Arising Empire Records have announced the worldwide signing of intrepid British metal quintet Heart Of A Coward. The band announced the addition of vocalist Kaan Tasan to their ranks early last year, alongside the release of bruising new track “Collapse”. The band have since been busy working on new material, and are planning to release a new album in 2019.

The band stated: “We are incredibly excited to be a part of the Arising Empire family for our 4th release. Album 4 is always a difficult one and we couldn’t have picked a more supportive label to put this out for us. We look forward to seeing you all in 2019.”

Heart Of A Coward – Collapse (Official Video)

Music by Heart Of A Coward Recorded & produced by Justin Paul Hill Mixing & Mastering by Will Putney Filmed and edited by Sitcom Soldiers Lyrics: Forever betrayed, we stand at the edge, Ourselves are to blame, there’s no turning back. We buy into this madness; waste every resource and remain mindless.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up