Drudge (ex-Attack Attack) Release New Single and Music Video “Tunnel Vision”

Photo Credit: Reid Young

Dallas-based rock quintet Drudge have debuted their new single and music video “Tunnel Vision.” The band features Attack Attack! founding member and former lead guitarist Andrew Whiting.

The song and video represent Drudge to this point,” says vocalist Jay Miller. “We have dedicated ourselves to our passion, not our paychecks. And we are bringing something to rock music that I don’t think anyone else has right now.

Whiting and the British vocal powerhouse Miller are joined in Drudge by brothers Aaron (drums) and Logan (bass) Gavaldon, and Kenneth Garcia (rhythm guitar). “Tunnel Vision” is the band’s second single release and was produced by Dan Korneff (Breaking BenjaminThe Word Alive).

Drudge – Tunnel Vision (Official Music Video)

Artist: Drudge Song: Tunnel Vision Download/Stream our music: https://myurls.co/drudge Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/drudgetx Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drudgeband Twitter: https://twitter.com/drudgeband Lyrics: Another ocean view Another fabricated room Perception Bleeding through the glares A realm of empty hearts A world of undiscovered art Deception Seething through their stares All of the things they’d achieve If they

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: buy weed online

  2. Pingback: r9cm34w9rxwrmw.com

  3. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  4. Pingback: fun88.viet

  5. Pingback: honda qq

  6. Pingback: click here

  7. Pingback: sex

  8. Pingback: dragon pharma.com

  9. Pingback: royal cbd products

  10. Pingback: free porn video

  11. Pingback: sport sunglasses

  12. Pingback: sälja klocka

  13. Pingback: kiosk xe88 login

  14. Pingback: supplements

  15. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  16. Pingback: film izle

  17. Pingback: 777 casino

  18. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  19. Pingback: mega888 register

  20. Pingback: check it out

  21. Pingback: Pound of Weed

  22. Pingback: pawn shop Boston

  23. Pingback: CI CD services

  24. Pingback: joker123 png

  25. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  26. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  27. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  28. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  29. Pingback: cbd near me

  30. Pingback: cbd gummies

  31. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  32. Pingback: Crypto start guide

  33. Pingback: 강남 안마

  34. Pingback: 강남안마

  35. Pingback: Cipsia

  36. Pingback: ottawa

  37. Pingback: menuiserie paris

  38. Pingback: buy ethereum

  39. Pingback: click here

  40. Pingback: Click Here

  41. Pingback: texas poker

  42. Pingback: Click Here

  43. Pingback: Click

  44. Pingback: หี

  45. Pingback: ufabet

  46. Pingback: read more

  47. Pingback: Kamagr apteka

  48. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  49. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  50. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  51. Pingback: recettes faciles

  52. Pingback: W88

  53. Pingback: laptop disposal

  54. Pingback: alpha88

  55. Pingback: slot online

  56. Pingback: fb88

  57. Pingback: linkbong88

  58. Pingback: Delta 8

  59. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  60. Pingback: Herald Net

  61. Pingback: buy weed

  62. Pingback: meilleur clavier

  63. Pingback: Bourbon

  64. Pingback: Naked videos

  65. Pingback: Logo Design

  66. Pingback: Pool Tile

  67. Pingback: Improve Tips

  68. Pingback: w88

  69. Pingback: Nikon

  70. Pingback: w88vn

  71. Pingback: bet188

  72. Pingback: jbo app

  73. Pingback: sbotop vietnam

  74. Pingback: Website

  75. Pingback: link m88

  76. Pingback: Mesiti

  77. Pingback: satta matka

  78. Pingback: crypto news

  79. Pingback: Fix my credit

  80. Pingback: bimbim cams

  81. Pingback: Eclipse c++

  82. Pingback: 5.7

  83. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  84. Pingback: ekstra zrodla

  85. Pingback: 6 din 49 extragere

  86. Pingback: LHR car transfers

  87. Pingback: nurt psychoterapii

  88. Pingback: exipure review

  89. Pingback: KIU

  90. Pingback: slot joker

  91. Pingback: 슬롯먹튀

  92. Pingback: AKNANCE

  93. Pingback: try this website

  94. Pingback: Modern Art

  95. Pingback: cleaning services dubai

  96. Pingback: otitis media

  97. Pingback: useful site

  98. Pingback: wiecej o autorze

  99. Pingback: india

  100. Pingback: xcams.uk

  101. Pingback: Telugu

  102. Pingback: Casinomaxi Giriş

  103. Pingback: perfumes bons

  104. Pingback: Süperbahis Giriş

  105. Pingback: Betboo Giris

  106. Pingback: free classifieds

  107. Pingback: Nose dilator

  108. Pingback: Vdcasino Giriş

  109. Pingback: branded water

  110. Pingback: krajowy.biz

  111. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up