The Japanese House Drops New Track “Maybe You’re the Reason”

The Japanese House is set to drop her debut full length, Good at Falling on March 1st via Dirty Hit/Interscope Records and has now released the third track from the upcoming debut with “Maybe You’re the Reason”.

Maybe You’re the Reason

Maybe You’re the Reason, an album by The Japanese House on Spotify

Good at Falling Track Listing:

1. went to meet her (intro)
2. Maybe You’re the Reason
3. We Talk all the Time
4. Wild
5. You Seemed so Happy
6. Follow My Girl
7. somethingfartoogoodtofeel
8. Lilo
9. Everybody Hates Me
10. Marika Is Sleeping
11. Worms
12. f a r a w a y
13. i saw you in a dream

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 騙局免

  2. Pingback: used truck dealers

  3. Pingback: guitar tutorial

  4. Pingback: 안전바카라

  5. Pingback: ignou mba

  6. Pingback: vanilla gift card

  7. Pingback: head shops near me

  8. Pingback: buy ig followers

  9. Pingback: bitcoin exchange

  10. Pingback: homework helper

  11. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  12. Pingback: keju qq

  13. Pingback: 토토사이트

  14. Pingback: immediate edge

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up