Copeland Announce New Album ‘Blushing’ + Release Two New Tracks

Copeland have announced details surrounding their upcoming album Blushing, which will be released on February 14, 2019 through Tooth & Nail Records. Fans can listen to two new songs this week from the album. “Night Figures” is premiering now over at Billboard and fans can hear another new song, “On Your Worst Day”, tomorrow, Friday December 7th on all streaming platforms.

The band previously released “Pope”, which fans will find on the new album and can be heard on Spotify and Apple Music or to purchase via iTunes.

The tracks that make up Blushing show the band continuing to explore musical genres, pulling various stylistic influences like electronic and symphonic, and taking each sound and style to its logical extreme.

We wanted to take all of the elements that made up our sound in the past and push those elements farther,” Aaron Marsh says. “So, rock becomes more rock than we’ve been in the past. If we’ve taken elements of symphonic tones, let’s now be very symphonic. When we’re being electronic, be very electronic. We wanted to emphasize each element of sound harder, like an exaggerated version of Copeland’s sound. We could be each thing individually by pushing each facet of our art in a more focused way.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: steam wallet card

  2. Pingback: Buddhism

  3. Pingback: Buy Xanax Online

  4. Pingback: seo prutser

  5. Pingback: 카지노

  6. Pingback: keto diet review

  7. Pingback:

  8. Pingback: pink bob wig

  9. Pingback: native ad article

  10. Pingback: bestratedmerch

  11. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  12. Pingback: coating course

  13. Pingback: canada pharmacist

  14. Pingback: Roberto Badalotti

  15. Pingback: silencil review

  16. Pingback: umraniye escort

  17. Pingback: podcast transcript

  18. Pingback: Appliances

  19. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  20. Pingback: silkhairwigs

  21. Pingback: DH168ドール

  22. Pingback: my response

  23. Pingback: Regression Testing

  24. Pingback: Dank Vapes

  25. Pingback: permainan slot

  26. Pingback: Same Day Courier

  27. Pingback: fonts

  28. Pingback: tees

  29. Pingback: buy cbd oil

  30. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  31. Pingback: best cbd oil

  32. Pingback: 강남안마

  33. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  34. Pingback: click here

  35. Pingback: Click

  36. Pingback: ufa

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up