Young Culture Announce New EP ‘(This Is) Heaven’ + Release New Single “21 Days”

Pop rock band Young Culture is thrilled to share “21 Days”, streaming below. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming EP and Equal Vision Records debut, (This Is) Heaven, out January 18th, 2019. The EP also features “Drift,” the previously released single co-produced by Derek DiScanio (State Champs) and Sam Guiana (Seaway, Coldfront).

Writing this song was a perfect opportunity to take a dark situation and make it into something beautiful. I guess you could say that’s the theme for the new EP, which is why we felt ’21 Days’ was a perfect song to release at this time,” shares lead singer Alex Magnan. “We’re so grateful to the people who take time to check out our music as well as our fans who’ve been there since day one. This is just the beginning, we promise. There is so much more ahead.

Young Culture “21 Days”

“21 Days” is from Young Culture’s upcoming EP (This Is) Heaven, out now: Follow Young Culture: Lyrics: place me inside your closet with all the other things you’ll never touch when you start to get bored again you can pick me up smoked out is all

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up