ONE OK ROCK Announce New Album ‘Eye of the Storm’

Fueled by Ramen recording group ONE OK ROCK have announced their hugely anticipated new album Eye of the Storm arrives everywhere on Friday, February 15th. ONE OK ROCK vocalist Taka commented on the new body of work: “For this album we challenged and pushed ourselves to try new things while still maintaining the essence of what our band is,” adding, “I believe you will hear some things you have never heard from ONE OK ROCK.

Eye of the Storm is available for pre-order now at, with all pre-orders joined by an instant grat downloads of the album’s electrifying first single, “Stand Out Fit In” as well as the previously released single “Change.” In addition, “Stand Out Fit In” arrives alongside a spectacular new companion visual, directed by award-winning filmmaker Peter Huang (Martin Garrix, Avicii, Jessie Reyez).


ONE OK ROCK’s official video for their track ‘Stand Out Fit In’ from their new album Eye Of The Storm – available now. Listen to Eye Of The Storm today: Director: Peter Huang Cinematographer: Kristofer Bonnell Producer: Carina Mak VFX: PlayFight Production Company: Mad Ruk Entertainment Find ONE OK ROCK on…

What Are Your Thoughts!

2 1


  1. Pingback: judi poker online

  2. Pingback: KIU

  3. Pingback: opinie

  4. Pingback: sbobet

  5. Pingback: Medium Mireille

  6. Pingback: Tess ter Horst

  7. Pingback: 메이저바카라

  8. Pingback:

  9. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  10. Pingback: fun88.viet

  11. Pingback: Sweets

  12. Pingback: bitcoin loophole

  13. Pingback: Anderson

  14. Pingback: MASSIVE YACHT

  15. Pingback: xe88 how to win

  16. Pingback: wig shops near me

  17. Pingback: data hk 2020

  18. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  19. Pingback: silencil scam

  20. Pingback: bwin casino

  21. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  22. Pingback: 613 lace wig

  23. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  24. Pingback: buy cbd oil

  25. Pingback: capath

  26. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  27. Pingback: 강남 안마

  28. Pingback: kratom powder

  29. Pingback: Spugna naturale

  30. Pingback: skull ring

  31. Pingback: Supplement.

  32. Pingback: taxi

  33. Pingback: prepping

  34. Pingback: delta 8 near me

  35. Pingback: People Skills

  36. Pingback: get info

  37. Pingback: read more

  38. Pingback: get info

  39. Pingback: Read More

  40. Pingback: read here

  41. Pingback: click

  42. Pingback: read here

  43. Pingback: damony

  44. Pingback: Cialis

  45. Pingback: Viagra

  46. Pingback: computer disposal

  47. Pingback: matka boss otg

  48. Pingback: alpha88

  49. Pingback: porno film

  50. Pingback: Personal Training

  51. Pingback: hitet shqip

  52. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  53. Pingback:

  54. Pingback: bong88link

  55. Pingback: w88clubvip

  56. Pingback: where to buy weed

  57. Pingback: buy weed online

  58. Pingback: Whiskey

  59. Pingback: delta-8 moon rocks

  60. Pingback: glysolid cream

  61. Pingback: Pool Finish

  62. Pingback: Baby G

  63. Pingback: Dyr tegning

  64. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  65. Pingback: ww88vn

  66. Pingback: letou86

  67. Pingback:

  68. Pingback: jbojbo esport

  69. Pingback: keonhacai2

  70. Pingback:

  71. Pingback: amazon alternative

  72. Pingback: LHR car transfers

  73. Pingback: Entertainment

  74. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  75. Pingback: satta matka

  76. Pingback: Fix my credit

  77. Pingback: bimbim hot

  78. Pingback: Custom Software

  79. Pingback: recycling laptops

  80. Pingback: missing children

  81. Pingback: scammer Albanian

  82. Pingback: spbo macau odds

  83. Pingback: lottoninja

  84. Pingback: dewylotto

  85. Pingback: makro na masie

  86. Pingback: juszczyk piotr

  87. Pingback: exipure reviews

  88. Pingback: slot joker

  89. Pingback: 슬롯먹튀

  90. Pingback: Black social media

  91. Pingback:

  92. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  93. Pingback: my website

  94. Pingback: helpful site

  95. Pingback: myblogindia

  96. Pingback: login 128sports

  97. Pingback: Relationships

  98. Pingback: T SHIRTS

  99. Pingback: Süperbahis

  100. Pingback: HepsiBahis

  101. Pingback: D2R Items For Sale

  102. Pingback: Parali Poker

  103. Pingback: events

  104. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up