Papa Roach Announces New Album ‘Who Do You Trust?’

L-R: Jerry Horton (guitar), Tobin Esperance (bass), Jacoby Shaddix (vocals), Tony Palermo (drums)

Alternative rock quartet Papa Roach have announced their highly anticipated 10th studio album, Who Do You Trust? will be out January 18th via Eleven Seven Music.

The 12-track anthemic album Who Do You Trust? features heavy rhythmic guitars and catchy hooks on “Who Do You Trust?” and “Renegade Music” with melodic tunes on “Not The Only One” and emotionally-charged lyrics throughout the album. The 10th studio album is produced by Nick “RAS” Furlong and Colin Cunningham. The track “Top Of The World” is produced by Jason Evigan.

Our goal for our 10th album was to push ourselves even further into genres that inspire us most. We have reached the place where we always wanted to be, creating new and exciting music.” – Bassist Tobin Esperance

Papa Roach’s new album showcases the band’s eclectic tastes, while maintaining their true identity as a now legendary act. The themes on this album is to take risk. When you’re tired of ‘fitting in’, the band stands out. “Not The Only One” is one song that stands out as a new wave anthem in the pool of Active Rock.
– Producer, Nick “RAS” on the album, Who Do You Trust?

Papa Roach – Not The Only One (Official Lyric Video)

Official lyric video for ‘Not The Only One’ by Papa Roach from the new album ‘Who Do You Trust?’. Pre-Order or Pre-Save ‘Who Do You Trust?’

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: seo

  2. Pingback: 먹튀검증-898

  3. Pingback: epoxy floor paint

  4. Pingback: شات عربي

  5. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  6. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  7. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up