SharpTone Records Launches New Split Record Series + Announces Two New Signings

Thriving Los Angeles based independent label SharpTone Records has announced a new “Split Series” they will be rolling out on November 2nd. The Series will be released digitally every few months and will feature a collection of songs from emerging and established bands on their roster. The first release in the Series introduces fans to the label’s newly signed metal bands Kingsmen and ExitWounds with 4 ferocious tracks. You can purchase the record here.

In conjunction with today’s Split Series #1 release, Providence, RI based metal quintet Kingsmen has released a video for their new single, “Oppressor,” and Indianapolis metal group ExitWounds has debuted a video for their new song, “Hades.” Both tracks are featured on the upcoming split and their videos can be viewed now at the links below.

KINGSMEN – Oppressor (Official Music Video)

Purchase, Stream “Split Series #1” here: Subscribe: Oppressor, breaking hearts crushing souls with your words Backstabber, You’ve made me live with this pain for too long Naysayer, you’ve doubted every word and now my dreams are gone Murderer, you’ve killed all the feelings I had in my heart

ExitWounds – Hades (Official Music Video)

Purchase, Stream ‘Visions’ Subscribe: Solace for the unforgiven I was thrown away and condemned to hell But I’m still breathing Look who’s laughing now I want the answers Don’t pray for me, don’t pray for me ‘Cause you were always the worst one to follow I need honesty ’cause honestly This way of life has been leaving me hollow Throw the first stone And while you pray away and waste your days I will speak to your God and I will take his throne You belong to me, you belong to me.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  2. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  3. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  4. Pingback: click here

  5. Pingback: Mossbergs

  6. Pingback: 토토

  7. Pingback: porn movie

  8. Pingback: ka-insider

  9. Pingback: linux

  10. Pingback: devops consultants

  11. Pingback: cbd reddit

  12. Pingback: free porn video

  13. Pingback: high cbd hemp oil

  14. Pingback: scam site

  15. Pingback: sàn forex uy tín

  16. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  17. Pingback: marvel tv series

  18. Pingback: film izle

  19. Pingback: scrap car removal

  20. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  21. Pingback: dollhouse168

  22. Pingback: Kingpen

  23. Pingback: imitation rolex

  24. Pingback: 원샷홀덤

  25. Pingback: svg cut files

  26. Pingback: best cbd oil

  27. Pingback: alexandrite rings

  28. Pingback: Crypto

  29. Pingback: 강남 안마

  30. Pingback: reparation fenetre

  31. Pingback: quotes about life

  32. Pingback: dentizione torino

  33. Pingback: prepping

  34. Pingback: Kamagra

  35. Pingback: delta 8 near me

  36. Pingback: read more

  37. Pingback: read here

  38. Pingback: dbal reviews

  39. Pingback: twin79 v2

  40. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  41. Pingback: Homepage

  42. Pingback:

  43. Pingback: phim hiếp dâm

  44. Pingback: quartz movement

  45. Pingback: fb88vn

  46. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  47. Pingback: oranum

  48. Pingback: bong88link

  49. Pingback: Best THC Gummies

  50. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  51. Pingback: weed

  52. Pingback: deal site uk

  53. Pingback: 99.5% Pure meth

  54. Pingback: Real love spells

  55. Pingback: Psychiatry

  56. Pingback: w88

  57. Pingback: Adventure

  58. Pingback: Gave til ham

  59. Pingback:

  60. Pingback: vn88

  61. Pingback: keonhacai homnay

  62. Pingback: link vao sbobet

  63. Pingback: bk8vn

  64. Pingback: ebay crypto

  65. Pingback: Science

  66. Pingback: buy bulk sms

  67. Pingback: EFTs

  68. Pingback: Entertainment

  69. Pingback: Insurance

  70. Pingback: casino

  71. Pingback: bimbim

  72. Pingback:

  73. Pingback: fn 5.7

  74. Pingback: pc recycled

  75. Pingback: Microsoft OneDrive

  76. Pingback: child porn blog

  77. Pingback: 99jumbolotto

  78. Pingback: odpowiednia strona

  79. Pingback: bazy danych sql

  80. Pingback: boyama

  81. Pingback: crypto merchant

  82. Pingback: zakupy amazon

  83. Pingback: hr investigation

  84. Pingback: Guided-Meditation

  85. Pingback: Anxiety-Relief

  86. Pingback: group events taxi

  87. Pingback: Womply Payout

  88. Pingback: slot joker

  89. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  90. Pingback: Black Magazine

  91. Pingback: AKNANCE

  92. Pingback: sitemap

  93. Pingback: hair loss

  94. Pingback: Gz92uNNH

  95. Pingback: do-posle-psihologa

  96. Pingback: try this web-site

  97. Pingback: Shkala tonov

  98. Pingback: vegas338

  99. Pingback: site

  100. Pingback: kliktoko

  101. Pingback: stats

  102. Pingback: web

  103. Pingback: หนัง HD

  104. Pingback:

  105. Pingback:

  106. Pingback: confeitofilm

  107. Pingback: Kshvid News

  108. Pingback: 출장마사지

  109. Pingback: Film Reviews

  110. Pingback: Rulet Siteleri

  111. Pingback: IT Services Sussex

  112. Pingback: video-2

  113. Pingback: D2R Items For Sale

  114. Pingback: CorelDRAW

  115. Pingback: Canlı Casino

  116. Pingback: events

  117. Pingback:

  118. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  119. Pingback: film

  120. Pingback: 2022-film

  121. Pingback: xxx

  122. Pingback: 2023

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up