New Dialogue Release Debut Single “Fake Smile”

Los Angeles indie pop quintet New Dialogue have released their debut track “Fake Smile”, taken from their forthcoming debut EP due out early 2019 via RED Music.

A culmination of indie spirit, alternative whimsy, and pop ambition, New Dialogue speaks for the moment, assuming an important responsibility by way of their chosen moniker. “We find ourselves at an era in history where certain voices are being heard for the very first time—voices that will change the course of our growth as people and shape the conversations of generations to come,” vocalist Taylor Morrow shares. “We want the music to reflect a new set of conversations and to embody a New Dialogue. It does so with sonic landscapes and two intimate voices. That’s our vision.”

 That vision formally assembled in 2017. Born in England and raised in Istanbul, Ela moved to Los Angeles during her teens where she befriended Taylor, an LA native. Serendipity, summer jobs, shared studies, and internet postings then united the other members of what would become New Dialogue. The five musicians bonded over a love of everything from movies and the ocean to music from bands like The Killers, Local Natives, and Bon Iver. With the band sharing a three-bedroom apartment and creative haven in Torrance, they spent a year quietly writing and recording in the studio with producer Charlie Park (lovelytheband) before making their live debut during June 2018. 

Fake Smile

Fake Smile, an album by New Dialogue on Spotify

What Are Your Thoughts!

3 0


  1. Pingback: bitcoin rechner

  2. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  3. Pingback: jack herer weed

  4. Pingback: keju qq

  5. Pingback:

  6. Pingback: Vape juice

  7. Pingback: online cvv shop

  8. Pingback: OCEAN VICTORY

  9. Pingback: daftar 918kiss

  10. Pingback: skin care brands

  11. Pingback: xe88 hack

  12. Pingback: proven supplement

  13. Pingback: 19올넷

  14. Pingback: free porn video

  15. Pingback: sälja omegaklocka

  16. Pingback: pedopornografia

  17. Pingback: bbdcinema

  18. Pingback: Red Bull Services

  19. Pingback: 토토

  20. Pingback: film izle

  21. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  22. Pingback: this

  23. Pingback: DH168ドール

  24. Pingback: mega888 joker

  25. Pingback: THC Cartridge

  26. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  27. Pingback: 홀덤

  28. Pingback: ultimate sales

  29. Pingback: svg cut files

  30. Pingback: quotes about love

  31. Pingback: quotes about hope

  32. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  33. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  34. Pingback: idn poker malaysia

  35. Pingback: cybersecurity law

  36. Pingback: faberge eggs

  37. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  38. Pingback: 원샷홀덤

  39. Pingback: CRYPTOCURRENCY

  40. Pingback: horoskopi ne shqip

  41. Pingback: adnetwork

  42. Pingback: buy delta 8

  43. Pingback: Cialis cena

  44. Pingback: para kazanma

  45. Pingback: read more

  46. Pingback: read more

  47. Pingback: more

  48. Pingback: read here

  49. Pingback: read here

  50. Pingback: leki na potencję

  51. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  52. Pingback: read more

  53. Pingback: thedamony

  54. Pingback: Zakhar Berkut hd

  55. Pingback: 4569987

  56. Pingback: news news news

  57. Pingback: Cialis

  58. Pingback: psy

  59. Pingback: psy2022

  60. Pingback: projectio-freid

  61. Pingback: The Himalaya

  62. Pingback: Viagra

  63. Pingback:

  64. Pingback: great post to read

  65. Pingback: topvideos

  66. Pingback: video

  67. Pingback: Ukrainskie-serialy

  68. Pingback:

  69. Pingback: site

  70. Pingback: top

  71. Pingback: computer disposal

  72. Pingback: computer recycling

  73. Pingback: slot online

  74. Pingback: fb88

  75. Pingback: best delta 8

  76. Pingback:

  77. Pingback: bender na4alo 2021

  78. Pingback: blogery_i_dorogi

  79. Pingback: băng keo

  80. Pingback: THC Gummies

  81. Pingback: share

  82. Pingback: weed near me

  83. Pingback: deal site uk

  84. Pingback: chernaya vodova

  85. Pingback: Mal de dos

  86. Pingback: healthy diet

  87. Pingback: A3ixW7AS

  88. Pingback: CBD oils

  89. Pingback: Charas Hash

  90. Pingback: slim tea

  91. Pingback:

  92. Pingback: Suicide Squad 2

  93. Pingback: Fast Covid Test

  94. Pingback: psiholog

  95. Pingback: graphic novel

  96. Pingback: w88club

  97. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  98. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  99. Pingback:

  100. Pingback: 1gom vaobong

  101. Pingback: vaobongnhanh

  102. Pingback: sklep internetowy

  103. Pingback: classified ads

  104. Pingback: Sultanpur City

  105. Pingback: link bk8

  106. Pingback: Duna 2021

  107. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  108. Pingback: m88 link

  109. Pingback: igračke za djecu

  110. Pingback: EFTs

  111. Pingback:

  112. Pingback: History

  113. Pingback: Banking

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up