BETWEEN FRIENDS Release Debut Single “iloveyou”

Introducing BETWEEN FRIENDS, a dream pop project who have released their debut single, “iloveyou” this past Friday. The trio is comprised of Savannah and Brandon Hudson and drummer Brennan Benko (all formerly of The Heirs). The new project reflects the familiarity of a lifetime of collaborations together. The brother/sister duo opted for complete control of their new creation without boundaries or veils, breaking the fourth wall to create we just need some time together, a series of singles that build into their debut playlist, with their little art collective where everyone is invited to join.

The collective took complete control of the new project, taking everything into their own hands, BETWEEN FRIENDS is do-it-yourself from top to bottom, with Brandon writing the lush melodies and spearheading production from their home studio, while Savannah penned the bulk of the lyrics, focused heavily on adolescence, truth, and love, while overseeing the aesthetic of the project. Handling everything from styling and directing and editing videos to personally sourcing photography from friends or doing the shoots themselves. The result is a song, backed by a head-nodding bass line and a rush of synths, the debut single culminates on a breathy and intoxicating hook, resting under lyrics that gather the feeling and freedoms that vanish with the end of summer.


iloveyou (1 of 5) starring: BETWEEN FRIENDS listen: written, produced, filmed and created in los angeles, california directed, edited and filmed by savannah hudson follow us: thanks for watching. ——–/——-/– iloveyou weekend you light my fire like a cigarette i see your colors never forget me we travel wild making our own streets hard stop and i feel it even more.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback: Ignou report

  3. Pingback: ignou synopsis

  4. Pingback: data sydney

  5. Pingback: extramovies 2018

  6. Pingback: Jaiden

  7. Pingback: Dylan Sellers

  8. Pingback: satta king

  9. Pingback: Online Vape Shop

  10. Pingback: so de

  11. Pingback: human hair wigs

  12. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  13. Pingback: bitcoinloophole

  14. Pingback: Dank Vapes

  15. Pingback: DILBAR

  16. Pingback: devsecops

  17. Pingback: phim sex online

  18. Pingback: 토토사이트

  19. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  20. Pingback: casino

  21. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  22. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  23. Pingback: DevOps services

  24. Pingback: More hints

  25. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  26. Pingback: twitter old tweets

  27. Pingback: pawn shop Boston

  28. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  29. Pingback: tee

  30. Pingback: Tea and Cocoa

  31. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  32. Pingback: anxiety

  33. Pingback: dogs

  34. Pingback: cbd oil for sale

  35. Pingback: Jake

  36. Pingback: ZTE

  37. Pingback: 강남 안마

  38. Pingback: 강남 안마

  39. Pingback: Cipsia

  40. Pingback: ottawa

  41. Pingback: faberge eggs

  42. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  43. Pingback: luffa

  44. Pingback: pussy

  45. Pingback: Superslot

  46. Pingback: Metabolism

  47. Pingback: survival food

  48. Pingback: 실시간카지노

  49. Pingback: CRYPTOCURRENCY

  50. Pingback: Viagra opinie

  51. Pingback: tsescorts

  52. Pingback: Click

  53. Pingback: Like This

  54. Pingback: xxx

  55. Pingback: read here

  56. Pingback: read here

  57. Pingback: read here

  58. Pingback: check it

  59. Pingback: more

  60. Pingback: damony

  61. Pingback: d bal reviews

  62. Pingback: Viagra

  63. Pingback: W88

  64. Pingback: W88vnbet

  65. Pingback: W88

  66. Pingback: slot online

  67. Pingback: watch porn online

  68. Pingback: phim sex medio

  69. Pingback: Cialis cena

  70. Pingback: fblink88vn

  71. Pingback: brendon shanil

  72. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  73. Pingback: w88

  74. Pingback: Lawn Care Tulsa

  75. Pingback: THC Gummies

  76. Pingback: share

  77. Pingback: student debt

  78. Pingback: buy weed online

  79. Pingback: very hot uk deals

  80. Pingback: Album

  81. Pingback: car mat

  82. Pingback: Psychiatry

  83. Pingback: Sounds Bars

  84. Pingback: fmovies

  85. Pingback: vn88vip

  86. Pingback: 188viet

  87. Pingback:

  88. Pingback: fb88vn

  89. Pingback: fun120

  90. Pingback: ebay competitors

  91. Pingback:

  92. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  93. Pingback: cheapest hosting

  94. Pingback: crypto news

  95. Pingback: Insurance

  96. Pingback: bimbim hot

  97. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  98. Pingback: Discover More

  99. Pingback:

  100. Pingback: SPBO

  101. Pingback: condonlotto

  102. Pingback: michael b

  103. Pingback: enan testosteronu

  104. Pingback: austria 6 din 45

  105. Pingback: Womply PPP loan

  106. Pingback: slot joker

  107. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  108. Pingback: African News

  109. Pingback: AKNANCE

  110. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  111. Pingback: view website

  112. Pingback: lighting

  113. Pingback: maid service dubai

  114. Pingback: my website

  115. Pingback: maid service dubai

  116. Pingback: Homepage

  117. Pingback: #majordaughter

  118. Pingback: india

  119. Pingback: Amazon promo code

  120. Pingback: Glendale painters

  121. Pingback: kliktoko

  122. Pingback: FULokoja

  123. Pingback: bluetooth jammer

  124. Pingback: FASHION

  125. Pingback: Süperbahis

  126. Pingback: D2R Items For Sale

  127. Pingback: Youwin

  128. Pingback:

  129. Pingback:

  130. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up