Hellions Release Music Video for “Smile”

Australian quartet Hellions have released the official music video for “Smile”, the latest single from upcoming album Rue. The track is dynamic, upbeat and provides a tongue-in-cheek look at the depth of our interactions in the digital age, as illustrated in the accompanying video.

“Smile” is the latest single from Rue, which is set to be released on October 19th via UNFD. Rue builds upon the marriage of theatrical dynamics and thoughtful lyricism that defined the band’s critically acclaimed previous offering, 2016’s third collection Opera Oblivia. The resulting record is deeper and darker, with melodies that are more beautiful, and riffs that are more seismic. The album was recorded at Karma Sound Studios in Thailand with producer Shane Edwards – a man Hellions have worked with for a decade and describe as “our fifth member”. Rue is available for pre-order today, here.

On video, Anthony Caruso (drummer/co-writer) and Matt Gravolin (guitar/vocals/cowriter) shared “Our Director, Aimee-Lee X. Curran, her crew and our cast really helped bring those words and the meaning behind the song to life. It was a pleasure to create and we are ecstatic with the result. The little details in our hero, Danica Burch, and our ballroom casts performances were paramount in bringing this all together. Thank you to everyone involved for such a pleasant and professional experience. We hope Hellions fans enjoy the video for ‘Smile’ as much as we all enjoyed making it!

Hellions – Smile [Official Music Video]

Taken from Hellions’ upcoming album Rue, out October 19: https://unfd.lnk.to/Rue I’m ready to run, are you ready? It’s an open faucet of confluent bullshit we’re all one, trying to make the best of it Now how much pain can I sustain? how much more can I inflict, is this it?


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: porn siteleri

  2. Pingback: Medium Mireille

  3. Pingback: CBD Flower

  4. Pingback: 서울출장샵

  5. Pingback: r9cm34w9rxwrmw.com

  6. Pingback: satta king

  7. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

  8. Pingback: bitcoin

  9. Pingback: DevOps outsourcing

  10. Pingback: Study in Uganda

  11. Pingback: dịch vụ seo

  12. Pingback: World Market Link

  13. Pingback: nova88

  14. Pingback: ip stresser

  15. Pingback: sbobet

  16. Pingback: sbo

  17. Pingback: sbobet

  18. Pingback: maxbet

  19. Pingback: go to this site

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up