Feverwar Release New Single “RHEKTT”

Ohio-based rock outfit, Feverwar, has released their new remastered single, “RHEKKT.” The track is the first music the band has released since their signing with Revival Recordings earlier this summer. Feverwar also released an accompanying music video for the single which can be watched below.

When discussing the single, vocalist Nicholous Thomas stated, “We’re really stoked to have RHEKTT get spread to a larger audience now. It’s a great intro, sound wise, to who Feverwar is, and more so what you can expect to come. So new people getting to hear us for the first time are hearing us in a new form a bit, given the direction we’re taking new material. Working with Revival Recordings now, is also a step in the right direction for us as a band currently, to spread the fever more than before, to use an easy pun. As excited as we are about RHEKTT, we’re just as, if not more excited, to share what’s coming next for us. #catchthefever.”

Feverwar – RHEKTT (Official Music Video)

Feverwar – RHEKTT Connect with Feverwar -Facebook: https://bit.ly/2wKrd0W -Twitter: https://bit.ly/2NQNroF -Instagram: https://bit.ly/2MLl3I2 Follow Feverwar: https://ffm.to/catchthefever FOLLOW THE REVIVAL 52 PLAYLIST ON SPOTIFY: https://spoti.fi/2wIB72U Lyrics: I feel sick of this crippling depression Each line adds aggregation Toward friends she’s been textin But this Is not a coax for attention Call EMS

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: ignou synopsis

  2. Pingback: porn

  3. Pingback: 토토사이트

  4. Pingback: 토토사이트

  5. Pingback: Online Shopping

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up