Why Everyone Left Announce New EP ‘This Is Not A Test’

Hailing from Modena, Italy, pop punk crew Why Everyone Left have announced their forthcoming EP This Is Not A Test will be self released on November 2nd. Frontman Enzo states the titles intention, “It means that we just want to be taken seriously out there, especially out of our country.

The title is also taken from the lyrics of the band’s lead single “Bouch” which is available to stream below.. “This is the first song I wrote for the new record, I really wanted to make something different and new for us, and I think this song has been the perfect starting point for the whole EP,” reveals Enzo.

For This Is Not A Test, the band was very hands-on, with Enzo producing and recording all bar the drums himself and Seb Barlow (Neck Deep, WSTR, As It Is) at Celestial Productions handling mixing duties. The resultant 5-tracker sees the band declaring: “I think we finally found our way with this EP. The previous ones were too heterogeneous, this time there’s a connection from start to finish.” Taking influence from the likes of State Champs, Four Year Strong and A Day To Remember, This Is Not A Test sounds like long summers spent drinking with your friends, delivering big, bouncy riffs and infectious vocal hooks. The band reveals their hopes for listeners of the release: “We want them to have a good time with the fun songs like Whiskey & Coke, and wish they’ll feel better and less lonely during their hard times, with the sadder songs like Dead Inside.”

Why Everyone Left – Bouch (Official Stream)


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: CBD Gummies

  2. Pingback: danh lo de

  3. Pingback: Replicas Cartier

  4. Pingback: cbd oil online

  5. Pingback: newest sex doll

  6. Pingback: CICD

  7. Pingback: Regression testing

  8. Pingback: cmd368

  9. Pingback: sagame

  10. Pingback: Web news

  11. Pingback: unde se

  12. Pingback: nova88

  13. Pingback: Embedded payments

  14. Pingback: you can look here

  15. Pingback: nova88

  16. Pingback: citodon

  17. Pingback: sbo

  18. Pingback: yehyeh

  19. Pingback: lsm99

  20. Pingback: superkaya88 online

  21. Pingback: lsm99

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up