The Faim Release New Song “A Million Stars”

Following the release of three massive singles and videos for “Saints Of The Sinners,” “Midland Line,” and “Summer Is A Curse,” & a triumphant return to the UK with Reading & Leeds Festivals, The Faim have returned with yet another anthemic track, “A Million Stars.” The song highlights a more pop-leaning, melodic side of the group and features a vibrant chorus paired with frontman Josh Raven’s striking, powerhouse vocals.

“To say we’re excited about releasing this EP is an understatement. More than just songs, to us these 6 tracks are a window into our world. We’ve been overwhelmed by the support of the community around us and welcome you all on this beautiful journey. We’re proud to be able to share our music with you and hope you enjoy listening as much as we’ve enjoyed writing it. Love THE FAIM”

The Faim – A Million Stars (Audio)

Summer Is A Curse EP out now: Watch the official video here: Connect with THE FAIM: Website: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Lyrics: Met you up at the Hollywood sign Bright red tongue and a hand full of red vines Fifteen bottles of corona and lime

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: satta king

  2. Pingback: 바카라

  3. Pingback: qq online

  4. Pingback: seo prutser

  5. Pingback: 휴게텔

  6. Pingback: agen togel

  7. Pingback: W88

  8. Pingback: Juul Pods

  9. Pingback: live sgp

  10. Pingback: fullz shop

  11. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  12. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  13. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  14. Pingback: click here

  15. Pingback: w88

  16. Pingback: PI News Wire

  17. Pingback: thenaturalpenguin

  18. Pingback: visit here

  19. Pingback: Buy onax

  20. Pingback: nutravesta proven

  21. Pingback: Proven Reviews

  22. Pingback: podcast transcript

  23. Pingback: sàn forex uy tín

  24. Pingback: shrooms canada

  25. Pingback: CI CD

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up