LANDMVRKS Announce New Album ‘Fantasy’ + Drop New Single “Blistering”

Marseille, France based metalcore newcomers LANDMVRKS have announced their sophomore album, Fantasy will be out October 19th via Arising Empire. To celebrate the announcement, the band have also released the music video for their new single, “Blistering”.

The band comments: “‘Blistering’ is what LANDMVRKS’ LP2 is about; heavy hardcore riffs with some melodic parts. We’re really glad to share this song from the upcoming album Fantasy. This album is an introspective trip into someone’s mind. We’ve been working hard on Fantasy for 2 years now, and we are really proud to release it via Arising Empire.”


LANDMVRKS new single ‘Blistering’ from the upcoming record ‘FANTASY’.


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: satta king

  2. Pingback: 토토사이트

  3. Pingback: odd la gi

  4. Pingback: 메이저사이트

  5. Pingback: google

  6. Pingback: Juul Flavors

  7. Pingback: 부산 오피

  8. Pingback: taxi in woburn

  9. Pingback: 메이저카지노

  10. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  11. Pingback: cheap taxi

  12. Pingback:

  13. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

  14. Pingback: germany

  15. Pingback: cbd gummies

  16. Pingback: BESTRATEDMERCH

  17. Pingback: mega888 online

  18. Pingback: running sunglasses

  19. Pingback: silencil review

  20. Pingback: kadikoy escort

  21. Pingback:

  22. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  23. Pingback: hd film izle

  24. Pingback: hd film izle

  25. Pingback: bwin casino

  26. Pingback: DevOps services

  27. Pingback: informative post

  28. Pingback: cheap wigs

  29. Pingback: 918kiss plus png

  30. Pingback: 텍사스홀덤

  31. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  32. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  33. Pingback: cty capath

  34. Pingback: cbd

  35. Pingback: soul cbd

  36. Pingback: mining software

  37. Pingback: 강남안마

  38. Pingback: Perth Training

  39. Pingback: kratom tea

  40. Pingback: ottawa

  41. Pingback: ГСи)

  42. Pingback: Superslot

  43. Pingback: ethereum brokers

  44. Pingback: horoskopi koha

  45. Pingback: Jake Medwell

  46. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  47. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  48. Pingback: para kazanma

  49. Pingback: Assuaged

  50. Pingback: get info

  51. Pingback: Juuls pods

  52. Pingback: more

  53. Pingback: read more

  54. Pingback: dbal reviews

  55. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  56. Pingback: she said

  57. Pingback:

  58. Pingback: computer disposal

  59. Pingback: laptop disposal

  60. Pingback: computer recycling

  61. Pingback: CCTV installations

  62. Pingback:

  63. Pingback: delta 8 for sale

  64. Pingback: Best Me Ever

  65. Pingback: Seek Hash

  66. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  67. Pingback: free date site UK

  68. Pingback: buy weed

  69. Pingback: tiktok followers

  70. Pingback: weed near me

  71. Pingback: Whiskey

  72. Pingback: CBD oils

  73. Pingback: brighton gatwick

  74. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  75. Pingback: Psychiatry

  76. Pingback: Pool Finish

  77. Pingback: Web Store

  78. Pingback: w88 club

  79. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  80. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  81. Pingback: fb88

  82. Pingback:

  83. Pingback:

  84. Pingback: link fb88

  85. Pingback:

  86. Pingback: Mystery

  87. Pingback: Indices

  88. Pingback: News

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up