The Faim Announce Debut EP ‘Summer Is A Curse’

After kicking off 2018 with extensive global touring, headlining their first ever sold out shows, and releasing three massive singles and videos, The Faim will release their debut EP, Summer Is A Curse, on September 7th. All songs on the EP were produced with the legendary John Feldmann (blink-182, All Time Low, Good Charlotte) and serve as a prelude to the band’s hotly-anticipated first full-length album, slated for 2019. During the recording process of the record, the five-piece teamed up with industry staples including Pete Wentz of Fall Out Boy, Josh Dun of Twenty One Pilots, Mark Hoppus of blink-182, and Ashton Irwin of 5 Seconds of Summer.

Comprised of six tracks, Summer Is A Curse showcases the pop-rock quartet’s stadium-ready anthems, infectious hooks, impressive songwriting chops, and frontman Josh Raven’s striking vocals. The EP also includes five brand new songs in addition to smash single, “Summer Is A Curse,” which has clocked over 2.5 million global streams and landed on notable Spotify playlists including Rock This, The New Alt and New Noise. They have racked up support from VEVO, BBC Radio 1, Upset, Rock Sound, Alternative Press, MTV, The Box, Scuzz and are currently Top 50 in the German airplay charts.

The Faim – Summer Is A Curse [Official Video]

Summer Is A Curse EP out now: Spotify: iTunes: Apple Music: Amazon: Google Play: Directed By: Sitcom Soldiers Connect with THE FAIM: Website: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Lyrics: Burnt lips when the wind blows Black tint on the windows I can’t

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: opinie

  2. Pingback: Buy Vyvanse Online

  3. Pingback: seo prutser

  4. Pingback: 메이저카지노

  5. Pingback: guaranteed ppc

  6. Pingback: kalpa steroid

  7. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  8. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  9. Pingback: sex

  10. Pingback: Eat Verts

  11. Pingback: bitcoin era online

  12. Pingback: ka-insider

  13. Pingback: more info

  14. Pingback: fhjsdkfhsdkjfhk

  15. Pingback: mega888 company

  16. Pingback: free porn video

  17. Pingback: sälja omega

  18. Pingback: in Canada

  19. Pingback: hd film izle

  20. Pingback: casino

  21. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  22. Pingback: my mega888 png

  23. Pingback: Markus Guinan

  24. Pingback: Buy Weed Online

  25. Pingback: Acer CXI2 manuals

  26. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  27. Pingback: midget sex dolls

  28. Pingback: svg files

  29. Pingback: playtech slot

  30. Pingback: French Presses

  31. Pingback: dogs

  32. Pingback: ZTE 5G

  33. Pingback: Cipsia

  34. Pingback: kratom powder

  35. Pingback: Γερμανία

  36. Pingback: menuiserie paris

  37. Pingback: tee-shirts

  38. Pingback: NEXANS

  39. Pingback: skull ring men

  40. Pingback: Supplement.

  41. Pingback: Superslot

  42. Pingback: survival food

  43. Pingback: INVESTMENT

  44. Pingback: Payday USA

  45. Pingback: dtxplatform

  46. Pingback: 샌즈카지노

  47. Pingback: Viagra dla kobiet

  48. Pingback: get info

  49. Pingback: Read More

  50. Pingback: หวย

  51. Pingback: click

  52. Pingback: click

  53. Pingback: more

  54. Pingback: check it

  55. Pingback: jumbo slot

  56. Pingback: Mesiti

  57. Pingback: Aloe Vera

  58. Pingback: iso agent program

  59. Pingback: it recycling

  60. Pingback: matka jodi fix

  61. Pingback: phim sex online

  62. Pingback: Gym Near me

  63. Pingback: pc recycle

  64. Pingback: club w88

  65. Pingback: delta 8

  66. Pingback: exness

  67. Pingback: upcoming deals

  68. Pingback: check4d

  69. Pingback: Whiskey

  70. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  71. Pingback: Buy Xanax online

  72. Pingback: Voodoo love spells

  73. Pingback: glycerin for skin

  74. Pingback: Karikatur

  75. Pingback: vn88pro

  76. Pingback:

  77. Pingback: keonhacai88

  78. Pingback:

  79. Pingback: classified ads

  80. Pingback: fun88sports

  81. Pingback: d2r crypto

  82. Pingback: Website

  83. Pingback: sàn forex

  84. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  85. Pingback: cheap hosting

  86. Pingback: dekoracije torti

  87. Pingback: Finance

  88. Pingback: payday loans

  89. Pingback: bimbim

  90. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  91. Pingback: SCN

  92. Pingback: 5.7x28 ammo

  93. Pingback: Look At This

  94. Pingback: Microsoft Outlook

  95. Pingback: SPBO

  96. Pingback: boomslotto

  97. Pingback: superlotto

  98. Pingback: missing adult

  99. Pingback: piotr juszczyk

  100. Pingback: NUC

  101. Pingback: pg slot

  102. Pingback: 카지노먹튀

  103. Pingback: Nigerian News

  104. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  105. Pingback: Sofa's

  106. Pingback: maid service dubai

  107. Pingback: Full Article

  108. Pingback: these details

  109. Pingback: read more

  110. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  111. Pingback: #ReligiousFreedom

  112. Pingback:

  113. Pingback: goal55

  114. Pingback: Painters Glendale

  115. Pingback:

  116. Pingback: Decor

  117. Pingback: i was reading this

  118. Pingback: 출장마사지

  119. Pingback: Bollywood

  120. Pingback: T SHIRTS

  121. Pingback: Poker Kuralları

  122. Pingback: Sarathi Parivahan

  123. Pingback: perfume sì

  124. Pingback: cam sex

  125. Pingback: Blackjack Siteleri

  126. Pingback: wordpress

  127. Pingback: b140han01 2

  128. Pingback:

  129. Pingback: 출장 마사지

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up