Arlington Signs to Rise Records And Releases New Song “Mud”

Southern California band Arlington have announced they’ve joined the Rise Records roster. The bands debut album A Walk Through Jackson County is coming soon and today they’ve shared their new song and video for “Mud”.

The simple visuals allow the riffy, rootsy, and ultimately bluesy nature of the song to shine. If you dig The Strokes and Led Zeppelin as much as you do Jack White and Alabama Shakes, then you’ll find yourself magnetically drawn to Arlington. The band effortlessly meshes modern and classic sounds, all the while exploring darker lyrical themes. The result is an alt rock sound wholly its own.

The album is a representation of the way in which we take our classic influences in a new direction by perverting and twisting them in our own little way,Arlington said.

The members of the band have known one another since they were 15. In fact, vocalist/guitarist Tyler Benko and bassist/vocalist Channing Peake were in a different band together, with drummer Grant Whitson serving as their tour manager for a stint on Warped Tour. When that previous band split, Benko and Peake partnered with Whitson to form Arlington.

Arlington – Mud (Official Music Video)

Download, purchase & stream “Mud” here: Got no soul in the shell of a man And in our lives we just do what we can But there’ s no lust in these sheets And all eyes, they were rested on me Yeah they rested on me I’ve got mud

What Are Your Thoughts!

1 0


  1. Pingback: dopamine detox

  2. Pingback: guaranteed ppc

  3. Pingback: pure oils for sale

  4. Pingback: شات مجاني

  5. Pingback: Epilepsy and CBD

  6. Pingback:

  7. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  8. Pingback: fan88

  9. Pingback: black widow wig

  10. Pingback: kid

  11. Pingback: karlsruhe

  12. Pingback: canada pharmacy

  13. Pingback: coating inspection

  14. Pingback: DevOps

  15. Pingback: human hair wigs

  16. Pingback: Click here

  17. Pingback: casino

  18. Pingback: fake relojes

  19. Pingback: kids swimming

  20. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  21. Pingback: Research

  22. Pingback: Dwain Bibb

  23. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  24. Pingback: 홀덤

  25. Pingback: quotes about life

  26. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  27. Pingback: best cbd oil

  28. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  29. Pingback: one vine

  30. Pingback:

  31. Pingback: faberge egg

  32. Pingback: luffa

  33. Pingback: t shirt

  34. Pingback: crypto news

  35. Pingback: Weight Loss

  36. Pingback: dtxplatform

  37. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  38. Pingback: buy delta 8 THC

  39. Pingback: para kazanma

  40. Pingback:

  41. Pingback: get info

  42. Pingback: check it

  43. Pingback: Kamagra cena

  44. Pingback: d-bal

  45. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  46. Pingback: slot playlive88

  47. Pingback: check this out

  48. Pingback: W88

  49. Pingback: computer disposal

  50. Pingback: matka jodi fix

  51. Pingback: hospeda meu site

  52. Pingback: x.hamster

  53. Pingback: FREE PORN VIDEOS

  54. Pingback: Cialis

  55. Pingback: Fitness

  56. Pingback: ny times daily

  57. Pingback: Food License

  58. Pingback: best delta 8

  59. Pingback: w88club

  60. Pingback: tiktok followers

  61. Pingback: free dating

  62. Pingback: glassware meaning

  63. Pingback: Vibro shaper

  64. Pingback: Pool Supply

  65. Pingback: Sounds Bars

  66. Pingback: BPD treatment

  67. Pingback: Karikatur

  68. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  69. Pingback: letouvn

  70. Pingback: vn88ai

  71. Pingback: sbotop123

  72. Pingback: classified ads

  73. Pingback: sàn forex

  74. Pingback: Forex news

  75. Pingback: Fix my credit

  76. Pingback: bimbim

  77. Pingback: Digital Marketing

  78. Pingback: DailyCBD

  79. Pingback: 파워볼

  80. Pingback: recycling old pc

  81. Pingback: spbo live macau

  82. Pingback: bindolotto

  83. Pingback: mylottory

  84. Pingback: wiecej porad tutaj

  85. Pingback: as in

  86. Pingback: NAV là gì

  87. Pingback: have a peek here

  88. Pingback: cleaning company dubai

  89. Pingback: types of sports

  90. Pingback: Read Full Article

  91. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  92. Pingback: JXNhGmmt

  93. Pingback: tea party dresses

  94. Pingback: yourporn

  95. Pingback: kliktoko

  96. Pingback: Car GPS Jammer

  97. Pingback: หนัง HD

  98. Pingback: Vogue

  99. Pingback: GRAPHIC TEES

  100. Pingback: HepsiBahis

  101. Pingback: Vdcasino Giriş

  102. Pingback: site

  103. Pingback: Süperbahis Giriş

  104. Pingback:

  105. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  106. Pingback: Süperbahis Giriş

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up