Basement Announce New Album ‘Beside Myself’

Basement have announced their new album, Beside Myself will be released October 12th on Fueled by Ramen. The band have also shared the new track and video, “Disconnect”. Basement’s Andrew Fisher commented on “Disconnect” explaining, “This song was one of the first we wrote over two summers ago and we knew very early on that it would be a song we would enjoy playing live.

Beside Myself is not a concept record, but themes of the album do often relate to the inability of being comfortable in one’s skin. Being concerned about the future, troubled about the past, and how difficult it can be to exist in the moment. Produced by Colin Brittain and Basement, and mixed by Rich Costey, Beside Myself marks Basement’s Fueled By Ramen debut and follows their 2016 breakthrough, Promise Everything. Pre-orders for Beside Myself are available today at all DSPs with exclusive pre-order bundles available at

Basement: Disconnect [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Basement’s official video for their single ‘Disconnect’ from their new album Beside Myself – Available now! Listen to Beside Myself today: Pick up exclusive bundles: See Basement live on tour in the UK with Joyce Manor this fall.

1) Disconnect
2) Be Here Now
3) Nothing Left
4) Ultraviolet
5) Keepsake
6) Changing Lanes
7) Stigmata
8) New Coast
9) Just A Life
10) Slip Away
11) Reason For Breathing
12) Right Here

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Tattoo Supplies

  2. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  3. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  4. Pingback: sex

  5. Pingback: DevOps

  6. Pingback: swiss clone rolex

  7. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  8. Pingback: 사설토토

  9. Pingback: replica breitling

  10. Pingback: 토토

  11. Pingback: repliki zegarków

  12. Pingback: Glo Extracts

  13. Pingback: relx

  14. Pingback: sekabet giris

  15. Pingback: nova88

  16. Pingback: cvv2 shop

  17. Pingback: 강남셔츠룸

  18. Pingback: smith wesson 617

  19. Pingback: wow slot

  20. Pingback: nova88

  21. Pingback: maxbet

  22. Pingback: sbobet

  23. Pingback: here

  24. Pingback: magic boom bars dc

  25. Pingback: 포인트홀덤

  26. Pingback:

  27. Pingback: a knockout post

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up